Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Craigly34

27 year old man | Emerson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
My interests include stalking women at the...

In his own words

My interests include stalking women at the supermarket, giving hour long foot massages, and ending the day in a bubble bath with a glass of Merlot while listening to Depeche Mode. Still reading? Then you may enjoy my sense of humor. I am extremely sarcastic, goofy, charming, witty, classically handsome, and totally not that full of myself. I wasn't kidding about the wine/bubble bath combo though. I think balance is one of the most important (and tricky) things to find in life. I try to live in the moment and enjoy life as it happens instead of worrying too much about the past or future. People watching is one of my favorite things. I don't really have any specific expectations with this site. I like to be surprised, and I love getting to know new people. If you want to chat, feel free to ask me anything. I am a pretty open book as long as you flatter me properly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My family has a female Shiba Inu back home. It looks like a little fox and is extremely stubborn, yet we never get mad at her.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

One of my weaknesses is TV. I watch way, way too much, and On Demand/Netflix does not help. Among my favorite shows are Dexter, The Walking Dead, Castle (because of Nathan FIllion), and probably a hundred more shows.

Last read

The Moral Animal, Blink, a bunch of books by Paul Eckman, Slaughterhouse Five. My favorites are Still the Lord of the Rings, and I hate myself for admitting I blew through each Harry Potter book in about 2 days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Swedish and half Italian, thus my big nose and pasty complexion.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference