Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
49 Year old Southern California Man Seeks Southern California Girl

In his own words

I would like to date a girl whose not looking for money and material things. Those are nice to have, but it won't make a relationship work. I would like her to be active, not a couch potato. Likes to travel for weekend getaways. She is sociable and easy to talk to. She doesn't need to be a career woman but have a least some goals. She would also be caring, loving and has a sense of humor. Let's see, about me. Born and raised in Lancaster, Ca. I work for a transportation company and have been there for 28 years. I pretty much go where needed weather it's the office, warehouse or on the road running a truck. I'm responsible financially and don't run on debt. I'm not rich by any means, but live comfortable and make weekend getaways when I have time such as baseball games, beach, golf, horseraces (Love Del Mar when they race there). Politically I'm on the right though I can have respectful debates with people on the left. I have no kids nor been married (pathetic, I know) but I guess working all the time and letting time pass by will do that. Photo's are minimal of me here, but I'll find more. Bottom line, I'm looking for a woman to share the rest of my life with who can share responsibility, not worry about every petty thing that comes along, and just wants to have fun together. If you want to give it a shot, email me and let' get together. You'll find me easy going. Craig

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Italian and Mexican food. I also love that first cup of coffee in the morning. Love omelets. I enjoy a quiet lounge more than a loud obnoxious one. I like golf vacations. Also visit Las Vegas quite often as I have family there.

Favorite things

Love sunshine weather, not much into stormy days. Don't really have a favorite tv show as I do a lot of channel surfing. I'm mostly in to classic rock but I can listen to most types of music.

For fun

I like to play golf, softball, poker and wager on horses. I like going out on the town with friends and like to dine out. I also like to go camping once a year and fish.

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday, the sports section is the first thing I grab, then the business section to see how much my stocks have gone down, I have the philosophy of buy high and sell low, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I manage a moving business that moves households domestic and international. Interesting job as I meet all walks of life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born on April 30th 1963 in Lancaster, Ca. I went to elementry and high school in Lancaster. My family is of European decent with some Hugarian and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend the Desert Vineyard church in Lancaster.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree