Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And those that were seen dancing were thought insane by those who could not hear the music.

In his own words

Honesty, loyalty, and open communication. I honor these values in life even beyond romantic relationships and sleep much better for it. I may not be perfect, but I am that. I am a laid-back, intelligent, and generally happy person. I love what I do for a living and am always looking for ways to improve myself. I am also an extremely active person. I love to do just about anything outdoors, whether it's freediving the reefs from my kayak, running a 100 mile race, camping in the woods for days at a time, or just hanging out with friends at the beach. There is so much I haven't done and look forward to taking on new adventures and challenges all the time. As much I as I love being active, I am perfectly fine taking a rest day to do absolutely nothing at all besides sit around and relax. A good match doesn't necessarily need to be interested in these things, but a real couch potato would probably have trouble keeping up. I'm looking for someone who is good-natured, grounded, and a little adventurous (the more the better!). It's hard to predict exactly what my perfect match would be like. Great people come in many varieties! I am certain of what I don't want though. If you like to complain, condemn, criticize, or just like being negative, there is little reason for us to meet. If you enjoy having fun, laughing at yourself (and myself), being serious when it's called for and being silly when you can, challenging yourself with new adventures, helping others challenge themselves as well, having fun outdoors, and relaxing with intelligent (or nonsensical) conversation, then we will likely get along very well! Let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a Siberian Husky for 14 years that passed 4 years ago. I love dogs but haven't committed to another one yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Beach, Oleta State Park, South Florida reefs, Vail, CO, anywhere with woods, hills, mountains, sandy beaches, and my couch.

Favorite things

Sushi, the beach, natural foods, pizza, running, being outdoors, life sciences, astrophysics/cosmology, carbohydrates, Netflix, foam soap, honoring my family, and hamburgers.

For fun

Well, as my screen name implies, I enjoy running...far. I like to run ultramarathons of distances up to 100 miles. When I'm not out running I like kayaking, freediving, spear fishing, or anything else outdoors.

Last read

Running on Empty by Marshall Ulrich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Production administrator for a Broward municipality.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Here's a fun one. I was adopted at birth and raised Jewish by my family who's roots go back to Russia and Poland. Biologically I am maternally French, Dutch, and German and then Irish and Cherokee on my bio-dad's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference