Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation...including moderation.

In his own words

Hi. My name's Craig. Thanks for stopping by! By day, I'm a professor, so that means I spend most of my time in research, writing, and in meetings. Outside of work, I enjoy seeing NYC and the endless attractions it has to offer. Concerts, art galleries, museums, and street festivals. I spend a lot of time meeting friends for dinner (Thai, Mexican and Indian are some favorites), events around town, and travel As a partner, I feel I have a lot to offer someone. I understand that relationships take work on both ends, and I let my match know they are important to me. I'm loyal, supportive, and always have the back of those who are important to me. I'm pretty tenacious, resilient, resourceful and steady. I can hold it together well when everyone else is freaking out. So, if you need to freak out, don't worry--I have us covered. In terms of who I'm looking for, I'd like to meet someone who's independent with a beautiful smile, engaging eyes, someone who is the eternal optimist, kind, well-mannered, gracious, resourceful, and resilient. If you have a balanced approach to planning and spontaneity, all the better. If the little old lady who lives in your building knows who you are and has nice things to say about you, bonus! I'm less concerned about what you do for a living, and more concerned that you love what you're doing, that you have a sense of purpose, and enjoy life, including time with family and friends, and alone time. If I've sparked your interest, I'd love to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let's chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm an animal lover, and grew up with dogs and horses.I'd love to have a dog again, but I travel too much to have one by myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. I was out of the U.S. a total of 3 1/2 months in 2013. I like that I have friends (colleagues) in different countries who also like to travel and host. I love Europe and hope to explore much more of the world.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I collect coffee mugs from the different universities where I lecture. I'm working on developing my own genre of art (graphic design meets calligraphy). I"m a pretty artistic person, but I don't share that with a lot of folks, especially initially.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy meeting friends for dinner and coffee, concerts, public events (art, music, theatre), and much more.

Last read

The last thing I read over the holidays was John Maxwell's Laws of Growth. I'm currently reading Steve Coll's Private Empire and Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a professor, author and editor. I do teach, but mostly overseas in global, executive programs. I could work anywhere provided I have high-speed Internet access, but I prefer being in NYC.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are pretty important. I'm a Christian and attend services.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My PhD is from the University of Texas at Austin.