Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | White Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no replacement for displacement

In his own words

I have two boys (ages 7 and 11). I have joint custody and they live with me 50% of the time, for a week at a time. I’ve been divorced for five years and I’m amicable with my ex. We are good at co-parenting. I’m a Quality Manager for an international automotive supplier. My career has taken me to many interesting places including Germany, France, Austria, Mexico, China and all over the U.S. and Canada. I have four college degrees including an MBA but I'm also good with my hands. I've been working on cars since I was about 15 years old. I enjoy restoring old hot rods and muscle cars. I also like working on home improvement projects. I do it all, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, drywall, tile, etc. I’ve remodeled bathrooms, kitchens, and finished basements. I'm a pretty good golfer, I've been playing since a very young age. I've played most sports growing up but my main sport was hockey. I'm also a good skier but haven't skied in years. I don’t wear dad jeans or rope belts with white tennis shoes. I don't wear bedazzled jeans with embellishments either. I chose about average for body type only because sexy beast wasn't an option.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle puppy, 10 weeks old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've been: San Diego, Vegas, Guatemala, Europe, Hilton Head, Charleston, Traverse City, Florida, Denver.

Favorite things

TV: I DVR everything and watch when I have time. Fav shows include The Walking Dead, SOA, Game of Thrones, Vikings, The office, True Blood, Dexter, Pawn Stars, The ultimate fighter, UFC, MMA, some reality shows, Nat Geo HD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference