Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 500 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life changing. Healthy. Single. FUN!

In her own words

I am healthy in all areas of my life. Driven. Successful. Compassionate. Centered. Warm. Unconditional. Mesmerizing. Open minded. Excited about forward motion... Growth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mastiff named Jackson " just Jack" that I'm absolutely in love with! I'm definitely an animal lover. Have been since I was a lil girl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to LA a lot. I have a pretty good network of friends there that I enjoy spending time with. I'm in Scottsdale AZ once a month for about a week also. Work and pleasure. In Vegas I try to stay off the strip unless its for dinner or event.

Favorite things

I enjoy training, hiking, attending events, shopping and I really enjoy great food. I'm pretty physically active but definitely enjoy some down time with my hound and a good book. I'm pretty laid back and very comfortable just hanging out.

For fun

FUN? What's that? HA. I like anything outdoors. Hiking, baseball games, concerts, art in the park, concerts etc. I'm very active when I can be. I travel often for work so... I try to fit in as much as I can on my down time.

Last read

I enjoy reading books on metaphysical studies. Self will and forward motion intrigue me. I practice both of them in my life everyday. I'm a very open minded girl and understand the process of life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the sports nutrition industry. I'm the southwest sales manager for a major sports nutrition company. I also own a liquid multi vitamin business. I love health/fitness/nutrition.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German/Irish/Yugoslavian. I have olive skin and dark features.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm into spirituality. I just started going to church occasionally. I'm not opposed to organized religion. I'm comfortable in my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Self taught. Self made.