Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Oh I know, that I don't need a whole lot of anything, I just want a little bit of everything!"-Keith Urban's -"Little Bit of Everything

In her own words

I truly enjoy watching and playing all sports. My favorites include: volleyball, soccer, basketball, and hockey. Fun Fact: I have a tendency to turn everything into a game...thanks to my competitive nature and ADHD (JK) probably because I have to be moving and doing something 90% of the time. I love the great outdoors. In the summer you'll find me out rollerblading, fishing, sitting poolside, on the sand volleyball courts, camping, or river rafting. I don't mind getting dirty as long it's fun! If I owned a boat that's where I'd be the ENTIRE summer! I'm Irish, German, and you won't find this girl sipping foo-foo drinks! Give me a Whiskey and coke, an I.P.A, or glass of red wine and I'm one happy lady! I come from an extremely close family. I have two brothers which probably added to my tomboy personality. My older brother and his wife just had their first baby making me an Auntie! My younger brother is a soldier for the U.S. Army. Yes, that does make me the middle child and only girl! (Don't worry I don't have princess or middle child issues) Fun facts: My brother is my very best friend. And every Friday night is Pizza night at my parent's house. I love all of God's creatures...except spiders! Spiders and cockroaches! I Hate those lil fuc%ers! (WARNING I have a slight potty mouth-probably because I work with little kids and have to refrain from using choice words all day!) I've always been surrounded with animals. Growing up we had hamsters, guinea pigs, dogs, rabbits, you name it! I'm always impressed and slightly jealous by hairless houses and wardrobes. However, couldn't imagine a life without a hairy furball of some sort. I have an all white cat named Charley aka Chuck... And I used to have a chubby little pug named Iggy. Unfortunately, she passed away about a year and half ago. I miss her everyday and am anxiously waiting to get either a pug or bulldog. (But trying to respect the Chucksters time-he's getting old) Well, that's a little bit about me...for those of you I haven't scared away...give me a jingle!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

CORRECTION: I have 1 cat (I'm not the crazy cat lady...yet anyway!)

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been very fortunate to travel the world, thanks to my father who works for the airlines.Some of my favorite places are: Mexico Hawaii Napa Valley Virgin Islands Grand Cayman St. Thomas Jamaica Vegas Alaska London Rome, Italy China

Favorite things

Music: Country Color: Purple/Red Season: Summer/Fall Fears: Tornadoes Holiday: Halloween/Christmas Hobbies: Crafts and photography Dislikes: Dirty dishes in the sink, mean people and gossip

For fun

I LOVE to play and coach volleyball. I recently got into photography...we'll see how that goes. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
First Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ball State University (Yes, that's a real college)