Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
No selfies here!

In his own words

I maintain a pretty active lifestyle between work and play. I worked extremely hard to get where I'm at so I'm starting to ease off the gas a bit, just a bit.. I love Maryland and I'm pretty sure I'm never leaving(unless my lady has some place better in mind and can sell me). I did Cali for a year, loved it but missed home more. I go from Ravens football to skiing to boating and repeat the cycle. Between the boat, RV and the place down the beach, there's always somewhere to go. I'm looking for someone who lives an active lifestyle or would like to start. Someone who has no problem getting up early so we can do more. Someone who loves being outside and will always get last chair with me on the slopes. Enjoys a night on the couch as long as it's not on the regular. Lastly, if I/you wanna just jetset/drive somewhere because we feel like it, it's always a go.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Rey (king in Spanish). He's a 3 year old Cocker Spaniel. I live in the city so I wanted a smaller dog with 3 requirements: 1. Must swim 2. Minimal shedding 3. Low heath risk

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill, Fells Point, Harbor East, Middle River bars on the water, Miami, South Lake Tahoe, Ocean City, NOLA


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. My Pandora goes from Trapt, Bob Marley, Pit Bull and Zac Brown. Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, Shameless, The Wire, Southland, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead.

For fun

Summer time is all about boating and being outside. I catch 3-5 Orioles games a month while they're in town. When I'm not boating, I'll probably be down the beach. I lived in OC for 6 summers while in school so I still have a pretty decent network

Last read

4 Hour Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have part ownership of a bar as well but I'm not currently involved in operations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is "off the boat" so I'm 50% Ukrainian, I can say "Happy Birthday" and "Thank you". No clue on the spelling....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral