Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CptMorg76

39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm ...... This is always the hard part. . I...

In his own words

Hmmmm ...... This is always the hard part. . I suspect my friends and family would be the ones to talk to. Strong sense of family and where I come from. Open minded and not timid to get where I want to go. Crazy sense of humor. I sometimes wonder if Im missing a chemical. Ok ok its not that bad but I do get a lot of odd stares when a joke doesn't go my way. Where would we be without laughter. It is a staple in my life and I cannot exist without it. I pride myself on my sincerity and my integrity. They are qualities I value very much and strive every day to improve on. Being a genuine person is very important to me and the people I am close to. I love to travel and try new things. Although not an adrenaline junkie I can be persuaded to try just about anything once. I love meeting new people. Laughing and learning all the wonderful things there are to see and do in this world. So many left. At the end of the day I seem most content with good family, good friends and good bottle of wine. Who I am looking for. Most importantly my friend. Some one who can laugh and share all those little moments that only someone close to you can pick up on. A partner in crime. Someone to travel, experience and explore. If you are just as comfortable in jeans as you are in a dress then I am interested. If a day out on the lake or in the gym is as appealing as a night out for dinning and cocktails you could be the one. Some one who likes to go out but likes to stay in. A woman who is versatile and open are the ones that I am attracted to the most. Someone who is not afraid to take another chance. Willing to share and accepting of things that may clash along the way. Some one genuine with a good heart. A woman who is continuously striving to improve herself. Someone who respect herself, her health and takes care of her mind and body. Oh yea I you have a nutty sense of humor and you can make me laugh you get uber points. Can't wait to hear from you. Ladies if you have no intention of following up or at least putting a little bit of effort in please pass me by. I'm interested in a woman that actually has time to date, time for a relationship and is willing to invest some time and energy in getting to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South France, Italy, Greece, the list goes on. So many place I still want to see. I have to add New Zealand to the list. Queenstown was unbelievable.

Favorite things

All kinds of music, trying new food is certainly a hobby. Love live bands, Tinkering in the garage.....yea I know its a boy hobby.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family. Cooking, Racing, the gym, movies. I'm game for just about anything atleast once. Love entertaining and having friend over for bbqs.

Last read

ok ok I admit I have a thing for car magazines. Not to say that is all I read. News, market and whatever cool books my coworkers throw my way. Recently Born To Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
What can I say I love my job. Travel a ton, very challenging and very rewarding. I wanted to be a pilot when I was a little kid. I still can't believe I get paid for it now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral