Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Grove City, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have a good time and forget I am an outdoors kind of guy. Always on the go but like to kick back and enjoy.

In his own words

I am an outgoing guy who also likes to sit back and enjoy. Life is not a race but while we are here we should enjoy it. I am looking for someones company to enjoy and that will enjoy a good time. I like to travel with my sense of adventure and hope at some point this person can enjoy in this. I would like to find someone who can be positive and find the best of every situation. Someone who loves family and realizes how important they are in life. Down to earth and a good sense of humor. I like to fish, ski, boat and enjoy great times with friends and family. I love to cook and try different things at least once. Im not afraid to say it I am 6'6" and own a small dog. Yes a small dog he is 17 lbs and a ball of joy my little buddy Kasey. I am honest and believe honesty is a necessity. There is a time and place to be serious its not every minute of everyday, thats why that some of my friends will say i am laid back and also can be considered a smart ass at times. I like to play softball, volleyball (even though i don't know all the rules), well really any sport I will try. I am very competitive. I love my job and everything about it. I love the challenge and the new people you get to meet everyday. Like everyone else thats on here. I dont know what to write or what to say. If you would like to know more just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My dog is named Kasey. Yes he is a small dog so yes i have a small dog and I'm a big person is that wrong? He is a Bishon Frise.

Favorite hot spots

Put-in-Bay, Ohio Cancun, Mexico Kelly's Island, Ohio Bahamas Florida

For fun

I like to go fishing and have a few drinks with friends during the summer. An occasional movie is nice. But really like to spend time with those who matter the most and can share a good laugh and a good time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree