Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Heck - I really have no idea what to say... I...

In his own words

Heck - I really have no idea what to say... I guess I am suppose to describe my personality.. well since I have multiple personalities.. it might be kinda difficult... If that doesn't scare you off - keep reading. I am an adventurous soul, I like to test myself mentally and physically... I really enjoy doing about anything.... Life is about learning..... My friends would describe me as athletic, a hard worker, dependable, positive, fun, moody at times, a little impatient, athletic, silly / witty...... Most people describe me as the real-ist person they know. I am pretty easy going and yet I can be very intense.......... See for yourself.... ...for some crazy reason people seem to like me.. I am chivalrous and a romantic... yet a realist. My mother raised me properly and I know how to treat a lady. Lets just say I am Calvin and Hobbes... looking for his Susie. 1) Athletic but not a jock or a tom boy. (run a few miles straight, play flag football and not be prissy). 2) Intelligent, educated, and seeks self improvement. 3) Professional (But, doesn't Live to work). 4) Spiritual and has faith, but is not obsessive about religion. 5) Passionate and Romantic. 6) Fun to be around - Spontaneous. 7) Independent, yet wants to be taken care of! 8) Open Minded, Diverse, Rationale, and Understands that people make mistakes. 9) Enjoys going to Movies, a Ball Game, a Museum, the Theater, or a night at home. 10) Enjoys a good beer, a margarita, a martini, and a great bottle of wine. 11) Can fit into almost any situation or event. A night out with the guys, but also be the Bell of the Ball). 12) Loves to eat out, but enjoys cooking dinner together at home. 13) Relationship Oriented. 14) Doesn't have to be treated like a princess, but appreciates it when treated that way. 15) Loves Music. Really Loves Music. 16) Loves Dogs (I have two Golden Retrievers). 17) Someone who understands why Caddy Shack Anchorman are the greatest movies ever. 18) Someone who likes to try new things and who seeks adventure. 19) Is over the party / bar scene. No Wooo Girls, Please. 20) Has a Good Moral Framework / Good Boundaries / Respects Herself / Doesn't Lie. 21) Someone who is organized, manages their time, handles stress, and not a complete spazz. 22) Someone who has a pretty good idea what they want out of life. 23) Doesn't have to spend an hour to get ready (Is beautiful when she wakes up). 24) A great kisser 25) Is a really great Kisser. Please pay close attention to #20 and 25 Can understand that I am a little crazy (silly)... Knows when I need to go crazy (silly)...... Lets me go crazy (silly)....... and at times goes there with me.... ..... Now these are not hard and fast rules - they are guidelines!!!! So relax : ) So when I say.. I have multiple personalities,, I mean just that. I do not think I fit into any one guy stereo-type. And, I am not a guy... I am a man. I hope you can appreciate the difference. The question is...... Can you keep up? I have 11 year old son who lives with me part time. I love the fact that I can be a kid with him and that we have an absolute blast together. I mean who doesn't love go-carts, laser tag, paintball, and movies right???!!! I am looking for the girl next door - someone sweet, kind, affectionate, grounded, fun and a little adventurous. I am looking for my equal, yet someone who compliments me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Golden Retrievers.... if you do not like big dogs ... well

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican Food, Sushi, Hamburgers. All food for that matter. Dinner Drinks with friends is a must. A whole in the wall restaurant is always a must.. Twisted Root for a Burger, Fuel City for Street Tacos,


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do, if I am being lazy. Hanging out on the couch and watching movies. I enjoy the theater, wine tasting, people watching at festivals, going to a game. I do not hang out all day and watch sports on TV. I love music... Concerts..

For fun

I really like doing about anything. I always like trying something new. I am very active. I like to snow ski, road bike, mountain bike, run, boating, wake boarding, tubing, workout, scuba dive, maybe go sky diving, golf, play tennis, you name it!!

Last read

I read quite a bit..... I go through phases.... I normally have 3-4 books on the night stand. Lets see.. Sometimes I will immerse myself in a topic and buy 3-4 books and dig right in. Right now I am studying Beer : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resource Director I am a Lieutenant Colonel in the US Army and I work full time for the Army Reserve in Texas. I am actually retiring in the next 6 months after 26 years of service.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Graduate Degrees and plan on pursuing my PhD