Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, easy going person and I am looking...

In his own words

I am a fun, easy going person and I am looking for the same. I am not complicated, I hate drama, and I like making people laugh. I just bought a small house in Seattle this year, and since I am a carpenter I spend most of my free time working on it in the evenings. Most of my acquaintances, friends/family/neighbors, want me to get out more and meet someone, and while I like the sound of that, I am in absolutely no rush. So, I feel that is a good option. Facts about me: I love music. Listening to it, discovering new songs/bands, playing it, seeing it performed live, etc. I went to WWU and graduated from the art program, and I can pretty much draw anything out of my head or from a reference, but I wouldn't call myself "artsy." Maybe just creative. I read crappy books all the time. I like to get outside and play. I am well versed in Disney trivia. I don't mind shopping, and I still ask for LEGOs for Christmas.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a great view, all of downtown Seattle, El Corazon, The Showbox, Capitol Hill, and pretty much any bar with beer, and a pool table.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music, and I have a real soft spot for gut-wrenching metal, but I don't try to push it on anyone. I love playing drums to my favorite bands, drawing in photoshop, reading anything in reach, and cereal.

For fun

Watch movies/netflix. Ride my motorcycle when the weather doesn't suck. Going outside, and the occasional foray into night life.

Last read

The Night Circus, Gone Girl, Wool, Silo, and a Michael Crichton book I hadn't heard of before. I also love pretty much anything by Stephen King, or sci-fi/fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white, but most people question it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Art with a focus in technical drawing/sketching.