Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A little cliche, but "looking for the real thing"...

In his own words

To start, I'm originally from Buffalo, NY, but moved to the Midwest back in high school and probably qualify as a true native Minnesotan at this point (there was a brief stay in Green Bay during the interim, but who's counting). I live and work in Mpls and really enjoy the Twin Cities and all they have to offer. Professionally, I consider myself fortunate in that I have a job and career that I really enjoy and have yet to get bored with (I work in finance). In terms of education, I went to UW-Madison for my undergrad and later got my MBA from the University of MN. I tend to keep pretty active outside of work-- I enjoy being outside whenever the weather is nice, like to workout or just walk around the lakes or check out one of the dog parks in town. Aside from that, I enjoy dinning out, Twins games, plays/shows at the Guthrie or Ordway, movies, travel (both here and abroad). I don't spend much time in bars or clubs however- just not my thing. I don't really have a "set ideal" as to what I'm looking for-- basically someone who shares some similar interests and is interested in something that could turn into a long-term relationship (not really into "dating for the sake of dating" thing"). I think I'm in a pretty good place in my life and would welcome the opportunity to share it with someone....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently own a 14 month old english lab named Winston.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical vacations (Costa Rica, Caribbean, Brazil, Belize being my favorite), various restaurants (sushi, Thai, Indian, a good steak), Twins games at Target Field, plays at the Guthrie.. Walks around the lakes.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Ethnic food...a good cup of coffee (preferably Dunn Bros) iphone and ipad...sunshine and hot weather...a sauna after working out...desert at Cafe Latte...Twins games....relaxing outdoors while reading a good book...trips to the dog park.

For fun

Travel (both here and abroad), dinning out, live sports events, plays and shows, reading, exercise and just being outside when the weather is nice.

Last read

Last thing I read...Moneyball... Aside from that, I generally read the NYTimes online on a daily basis, various history related books, the occasional Stephen King...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've attended church over the years but lately it has been pretty sporadic. By no means am I a "holy roller", but I do believe in God and feel that I have a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference