Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Ready for my next great adventure with the one who’s right for me

In his own words

Initially, I tend to come off as a little on the shy side, but I think it just takes the right person to get me to open up and once I do, you’ll see that I’m a good, genuine, loyal, patient man who’s ready to begin a new chapter in my life with someone special. As a partner, I think I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m fun loving, a good listener and someone who values communication and compromise in a relationship. I lead an adventurous lifestyle and have two successful careers that I’m proud of. Everything is going really well right now. The only thing missing is being able to share it all. So what am I looking for? My ideal match will be someone I feel a connection with on all levels. Physically, I’m a sucker for a great pair of legs and a beautiful smile, but we all know what matters most is on the inside. So, while a pretty face may turn my head, what will steal my heart is a woman who is honest, genuine, open, and in a good place where she’s ready to take a chance at something that may turn into an unforgettable romance. Everything begins with a first step, so if you think we may hit it off, then I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I’m an animal lover, but don’t have any pets of my own right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions and I’ve been all throughout the states with Alaska next on my must-see list. My dream is to go to Europe one day, ideally with my match by my side.


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

I won’t last long without good people, my phone, iPod, motorcycle, or great food! I’ll try anything, but have a soft spot for pizza. Musically I have an eclectic taste and some of my favorites are NIN, Radiohead, David Bowie, and Willie Nelson.

For fun

In my spare time I stay active by riding my motorcycle, flying, playing video games, hanging out with friends, learning different languages, and experiencing new things. As long as I’m in good company or expanding my horizons—I’m happy.

Last read

The White Mountains



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
At the moment I have two careers. I work as a perioperative assistant and am also a flight instructor/corporate pilot.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
I’m not religious and faith wouldn’t play a role in my choosing a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates degree and am planning on going back to school as soon as I get all my pilot ratings.