Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Young-at-heart, easy-going guy hoping to find...

In his own words

Young-at-heart, easy-going guy hoping to find best friend and long-term partner. She is the kind of lady who likes various types of music and enjoys going to live performances, likes going for walks, exploring new places together, dining, wine tasting, boat rides in the summer, going to comedy clubs, bicycling, likes to play some card and board games, etc. She is Not: high maintenance, and not the type who asks "what have you done for me lately"? Instead, she asks, "What can we do together"? ;) You'll know I like you if: I offer to cook for you. (And, yes, I do know how to cook a number of good dishes. ....I vacuum, too. Can ya believe it?!?) ;) I live alone, but my Awesome son (who is always my 1st priority) stays with me every other weekend plus two 4-hour visits during the week. ....Good luck to all! Drive safe! Eat your veggies! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do not currently own any pets, but I definitely like most animals. :)

Favorite hot spots

House Of Blues, or going to the beach, walking around the zoo, trying new restaurants. etc...... I'm not too concerned with where I go, as much as who I'm enjoying the time with. :)

Favorite things

My son, music, my Kindle Fire, iPhone, ice cream, and.....probably my hygiene products. I like to be (and smell) clean. Call me crazy! ;)

For fun

Live music, movies, weekend get-aways, bicycling, walks, cooking, reading, comedy clubs, 7-card Rummy, Backgammon.....

Last read

"50 Shades" (yes, a guy was actually convinced to read this.....and enjoyed it. LOL). "Never Enough: The Story of The Cure", "Slash" by Slash, and "Does The Noise In My Head Bother You?" by Steven Tyler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Spanish, part German, and English.
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference