Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

I am a very, easy going, independent, honest woman looking for a good, honest man to share my life with. I love to have fun and laugh, not into drama or a high stress life. I love being outdoors so I am looking for a man that likes the same. I am very active and seem to always find something to do, life is too short to waste. I am a hard working person and value my job and the paycheck it brings, I do not take for granted the good things in my life, I Thank God for them everyday. I want to meet someone who likes to have fun, and who is fun to be with. I love kids, and have four of my own. They are older (21,19, 16 ,& 13) and a big part of my life. I want an equal partner in life, someone who I can grow old with, celebrate the great times with and count on when the chips are down. Honesty is the key thing I value most and it is so important to me to find someone who will be honest with me in all areas of a relationship. I have been hurt in the past because my partner was not an honest or faithful man. I am not a doormat and do not want to be treated as such. I am a person who believes a relationship should be built on trust, and respect. I give my all to a relationship, and to my partner. I am a very affectionate person that enjoys holding hands, kisses, and hugs. If you are looking for the same send me a hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in Spring, Summer and Fall is relaxing on the boat watching the sun go down, listening to music. My favorite spot during winter is an outdoor hot springs pool sitting in the warm water watching the snow fall around you.

Favorite things

My first and foremost fav is my kids hands down! I love cooking, wine tasting, and BBQ's. Picnics in the woods, holding hands on an evening walk. Music all kinds I prefer to listen to music over T.V. watching but will sit for a good game or movie.

For fun

I love mountain drives, going out to dinner, the drive-in movies, snuggling on the couch. I love the outdoors, so anything outside is fun even yard work. I love camping, hunting, fishing, riding ATV's, and being on the boat.

Last read

Fifty shades of gray. WOW! What a series. I read the online news daily as I try to keep up with the crazy things going on in our world. I also read my horoscope daily this helps me decide if I really want to get out of bed or not just kidding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare and have a great shift and job. I work only 14 days a month but get paid for 30. Who can complain about that right? I love what I do and who I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference