Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have fun and see what happens...!!

In her own words

Hey I'm Ashley. I guess you could call me a country girl. I'm that girl that drives a truck instead of a car, would rather head down some old dirt road listening to music than hang in the city, and doesn't mind gettin dirty! If you have a cheesy sense of humor and love to joke around we will get along great. I love riding my horses, camping in the mountains, 4 wheeling, going to the lake, snowboarding, and hunting. I love traveling and going on adventures! I have goals for myself and work hard to reach them. I would like to find someone that knows what they want and isn't afraid to work for it. I love to go out on occasion but sometimes its nice to just stay in and relax and watch a movie. I do love country dancing though! I am a very outgoing person. I am easy going and hope the person I meet is the same. I want to get the most out of life. I am open to discovering new things. I am looking for a person who is genuine in what they do and say. I just want to find that person that I can have fun with no matter what we are doing. Someone who I can be myself around. If you want to know more send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 4 horses, 3 dogs, and 1 cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to rodeos. I enjoying heading to the mountains and just getting away from everything! The lake has been a fun place to hang this summer! I spend a lot of time in Durango and Telluride. They are both amazing places to hang out!

Favorite things

My animals, the mountains, sushi, country music, dancing, summer nights, the rain, a good movie, spur of the moment adventures, laughing till you cry, a good book, driving fast, and playin in the mud getting dirty!

For fun

I love to rodeo! I compete in barrel racing and team roping! Love to just go on a nice relaxing trail ride or camping in the mountains! I love to go 4 wheeling and hunting. Traveling to new places is important to me. I enjoy trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a job that I love and lets me enjoy the things that I love to do! I am going back to school in the fall and pretty excited about it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school