Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Marco Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles of Wallingford, CT

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead

In his own words

I am a fun-loving and optimistic guy who is young-at-heart! I'm looking for a romantic friend and partner with whom I can share the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. I have as much energy as anyone 20 years my junior and I believe in living each day to its fullest. There may be snow on the roof but there's still fire in the furnace! In the words of the immortal thespian, Popeye; "I ams what I ams". I am forthright and transparent about my traits and motivations. I don’t like people wondering where they stand with me. I value honesty and respectful communication in myself and others. With me, what you see is what you get. Friends would tell you that I am easy-going, loyal and intelligent. I am a good listener and love stimulating conversation with good company. I love to laugh and bring a smile to others faces. In my free time I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and interests. Good food, a great bottle of wine, lively conversation, excellent comedy, being on the water and watching dolphins play are a few things that bring a smile to my face. I love most anything outdoors and the beach is one of my favorite places. I like to stay fit and active, and you will often find me boating, jet skiing, running or working out. I enjoy a night out on the town for dinner and a movie, concert or comedy club. I also love spending time with my family and my dog, and just relaxing after a good home-cooked meal. I am open-minded and willing to try just about anything at least once! I love to travel and have been to Brazil, Italy, Spain, France, Portugal, Greece, and Turkey. I dream of travelling to Costa Rica, returning to Venice and the California wine country. The world is a wonderful and fascinating place, and I hope to find the perfect companion to explore it with. My ideal match is easy-going, fun-loving and warm. She is low-maintenance and has a great sense of humor. I seek a woman who is as comfortable in heels and a cocktail dress as she is in jeans and a t-shirt. She is a good listener and has a compassionate nature. She is honest and intelligent and has a strong sense of integrity. My ideal partner is fit and active and cares for her body and her health. She is affectionate and warm and values family time. My only other requirement is that elusive element: chemistry. The feelings we have for each other upon meeting will reveal more than mere words on the screen. If you are seeking the same qualities in a match, perhaps we should meet. I'm anxious to learn more about you, and what makes you excited every day! Maybe we'll find that it's each other.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 75% Italian and 25% Irish/Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference