Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 200 miles of Chandler, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is Gone, Live For Today

In his own words

I'm a single parent of a wonderful son who reminds me everyday of what it is to live life to the fullest and be happy. I'm independent when I need to be and need nobody to support me financially. I guess I can say I'm a mans man with the skills to do anything with my hands and make it right. From laying tile, remodeling a bathroom or kitchen, concrete or fixing the cars and mending miles of fence to keep the cows in. I think my biggest flaw is giving to much and always getting hurt.....I hope that changes, the getting hurt part. I was raised in the Panhandle of TX so nothing but down home country values here. Owe yea I can dance and love the connection that kissing and holding hands brings. My Partner: Commitment means staying loyal to what you said you were going to do long after the mood you said it in has left you...very important. She must understand that I have a 14yr old still at home that needs me from time to time. I know she would find that he is one of the most polite and respectful young men should would ever meet. My friends are always trying to adopt him. She does not have to be a good cook as I'm sure I can handle most things in the kitchen, even baking. That's right..this guy can bake. I take care of my body so its important that my partner do the same, hell I even get a pedicure once a month. Gotta take care of your feet you only get one pair and they have to last you a lifetime. I have an organization that helps girls get scholarships for college thru softball and I'm proud to say that all of my seniors have been signed these past few years...If you want to know more please ask me. Bye for now! If you want to know what my intentions are in life with my partner Billy Currington can tell you in the song Here I Am. Have a listen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sitting on the patio watching the sunrise, the smell of morning coffee, the sound of a diesel pickup, wet dirt and watching a campfire on a cold night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the senior executive manager for the largest moving and storage company in the united states. Its boring I know..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school