Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-57 in Gardena, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The camera is rolling and there are no second takes"...

In his own words

I have been told I have the following attributes: charming, a good sense of humor, smart and witty. I have been raised by parents from Chicago, i.e. mid west values, common sense, good manners, poetic, thoughtful, passionate, love to laugh from the gut, conversational in two directions, love a good practical joke, self effacing humor and somewhat good looking.. I am not into drama, drugs, sarcasm or those who dislike kids and animals. You, adventurous, optimistic, kind, bright, loves family and friends, outgoing, appreciates nature, can recieve and give affection freely, spontaneous, intelligent, happy with life, grateful, over there ex(s), animal lover (dogs and horses a huge plus) likes to travel, a good conversationalist, physically and emotionally healthy and available. No addictions please. I am certain those reading this profile have many of the qualities listed above. The strength of your convictions will bring you promise. Best

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two wonderful Chinese Crested dogs, very unusual personalities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, art museums, dumpy diners, swap meets, a good library, Hollywood bowl, Santa Barbara bowl, old Pasadena, e mas...


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

All Latin Based Cuisine, Thai, Italian, French and Basic American, good friends and laughter, a good drive close to the beach, a warm cup of Joe at daybreak with you.

For fun

Baseball games are fun, swap meets are cool, cooking a favorite Thai, Italian or Mexican dish, laughing until I cannot take it, making silly faces, sharing a smile, listening and sharing a moment, being where my feet are.

Last read

The New Yorker Magazine, The Economist, The Bully Pulpit, The Inferno, How the Light gets in.... I read for fun, education and to relax



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My carrier choice is that of a network Architect. Kind of geek and I have the opportunity to meet many interesting people and travel throughout the continental USA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Italian, Norwegian, German, Welsh...Mut. Don't let the Norwegian heritage fool you, I know how to tell and laugh at a good joke, though I certainly enjoy cold showers.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
And more