Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pikesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A dream is a wish your heart makes

In her own words

My name is Jessica, but most people either call me Jess or Jessi. I am new to the online dating thing and not a subscriber so please be patient with me. I recently finished college and I am looking to start a new life with someone special. I know that I am young, but I feel that I am ready for a serious relationship. I am generally quiet and shy when I first meet people, but my friends say that I'm the complete opposite once you get to know me. I am looking for a man that is a true gentlemen, someone who would enjoy spending time outdoors having fun on a beautiful day and inside cuddling on a cloudy, rainy day. I would rather spend the evening under a big blanket watching a movie or next to a bon fire than in a crowded club. I say I'm a country girl stuck in the city. Though I grew up in Baltimore I love the country and would love to move there one day. I love spending time with my family and friends and family is very important to me. I have a passion for Animals and Agriculture and I am curently looking for a career, hopefully in one of these areas. I started singing when I was young and though I am not pursuing it as a career I am still crazy about it (I am often found singing along to commercial jingles). Don't be afraid to contact me if you are interested. If I do not respond through match I can also be found on other popular social sites.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My family currently has 2 cats and 2 dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almost every year my family and I go to Ocean City Maryland for vacation. It is nice to try something new every so often, but I never get tired of OCMD.


Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

Favorite things

Music: Reverse Order, Paramore, Avril Lavigne ... Movies: Scream 1-4, Harry Potter, Red Dawn ... TV: Duck Dynasty, Roseanne, Dance Moms, Teen Mom, 7th Heaven ...

For fun

I enjoy concerts and museums and spending the day outdoors.

Last read

Harry Potter, Clique, Matilda, Diary of a Whimpy Kid, Every Womens Battle, Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently looking for a career, hopefully in Agriculture and/or Animal Science.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am pround to say that my dad is Native American (Powhatan) & Irish. If you ask my mom she will most likely say "I'm a little bit of everything", which I'm pretty sure is code for I don't know.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I am also respectful of other people and their faith. This is not a deal breaker for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Delaware Valley College of Science and Agriculture with a BS in Animal Science: Large Animal Science with a specialization in Livestock Science and Management..