Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
My passion's include music, e.g.,...

In his own words

My passion's include music, e.g., singing-playing guitar. I'm love summer activities, e.g., walking my dogs, bicycling, tennis, etc. I have full gym at my home which I use during winter months. I can behave as a gentleman (traditional traits), e.g., walking the elderly across dangerous streets, opening doors at all times, leaping across tall building rooftops to save time when shopping for the perfect little black dress for my lady. I get out about every 3 months for a Karaoke night as I love to sing. I'm open minded and respectful to boundaries and believe it's important to maintain individuality with a partner. I have a big heart and I'm a giver and supportive to goals (I encourage a "double win" attitude within an interdependent relationship and believe it starts with "friendship first", i.e., starting out slow! Ok, you may have figured out that I'm a "hopeful romantic", i.e., not only sharing our strengths but also our "weakness", as in my case: My superhuman side can succumb easily when exposed to a rare composite known as "Kryptonite" (stay with me). I'm a giver by nature and merely desire the love, respect, and loyalty that I'll give in return from a pure heart. I've found that most people judge (rate) their "inner self" only by their "intentions" and with little regard to their actual (outer) actions. Yet, someone manage to critique (judge) others at face value by mere actions and/or appearances (without fully understanding the true intentions, i.e., double standards?. Now, if you can relate and understand my metaphors, then, I'd REALLY love to talk with you! I seek a good hearted lady that's intelligent, emotionally stable, and confident (not to be confused with arrogance/sarcasm). My match is waiting for me to finish last in line, after all, haven't we been saving our best for last? RECAP: I strive for a Balanced Life. I'm not ashamed to say my prayers at the beginning and end of each day. My ultimate goal is to appear in Heaven one day so I choose to never forget who my first and last love is in my life, i.e., my true source of Love. MY IDEAL MATCH?! A lady that allows God to be first in her life. Also, she understands the Golden Rule and what it means to put others first. I'd love it if you were an animal lover too (at times I've said I like my dogs better than a lot of people). I'm not one that gets hung up with age. I believe it's more important to pay attention to what's on the inside rather than a number! TURNOFFS: A bitter heart; people that talk more than listen, then draw conclusions before knowing all facts; negativity (along with "unhealthy" assumptions), jealousy, sarcasm, or various forms of insults (even if "in fun") that may be at the expense of others. I believe these negative traits stem from a "wrong source" and can potentially damage others' feelings or even produce hard feelings as well as miscommunication (which I'm not interested in partaking). TURN-ONS: Moral fibers, PMA (pos attitude), a kind heart that's rehearsed in the art of loving unconditionally; romantic interludes shared thru our gentle touch, smiles, genuine embraces; sharing our "sexy side" yet still remain "down to earth", e.g., funny, kind, forgiving, secure, loving. On occasion, a "romantic environment" (candles, soft music, etc.). People that are resilient during tough times, able to laugh at self and realize that life isn't always a "bed of roses". On occasion, we all have to spit out a few pits discovered inside our "bowl of cherries"!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two Bichons (siblings -"Kodiak" (boy) & "Juneau" (girl) & they're my "kids" (since I never had children; I also had a pair of Maltese when lived in Anch, Ak from '86-'96). It seems that I prefer smaller "white dogs" that are hypoallergenic -

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My backyard, beaches, beaches and oceans, snowy mountains surrounding Anchorage, Alaska (missing my 10 years there); I enjoy photography & have personal photos shot at Alaska, Florida, & Hawaii. I'd love to do a Carribean Cruise soon but not alone.


Kent State University, Salem Campus, Salem, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy summer grilling (steaks) and cooking most foods (esp seafood); love to sing/play guitar, walks w/my two Bichons, music taste is eclectic (esp guitar - e.g., jazz and blues); I'm also a smart shopper and love to find bargains - wanna join me?

For fun

I'm open to almost anything. I love singing, playing guitar, movies, time spent with my babies who are more like great friends. Outdoor grilling (Shish Kabobs, Steaks) and various foods (e.g., Seafood); As a "bargain shopper" - I love finding deals.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese, Gung Ho, Autobiographies, My stock portfolio, profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I've worked @ 50 hours/wk. I'm off on Wed and Sundays. Fortunately, I live fairly close to where I work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Adopted by my wonderful parents (they've passed) from a NE OH orphanage @ 2 years old, so unfortunately I don't know my heritage (but was never too concerned in discovering my "past" since they were the world's best parents! Certain I turned out ok!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't believe "God's" impressed by the "labels" many wear so proudly. I believe He's more pleased by the treasures we store w/in our heart (His/Our heaven). I'm non-denom & enjoy a relationship w/my Saviour Christ Jesus - thank God He's patient!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
'79 Grad @ Salem H.S; Kent State for 2 yrs; enlisted USAF @ Brooks School of Aerospace Medicine; UAA (University of Anch, AK) -Bus & Psych; performed OSHA/EPA & Safety work in USAF while in Anch, AK. Trained Musician (guitar & vocals)