Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

In his own words

I'm the kind of person that enjoys staying home most of the time. I'll go out occasionally, but 9 times out of 10, home is the place to be. When I'm at home, I usually enjoy reading, watching television, playing video games, or even just watching youtube. I enjoy taking walks and going hiking from time to time though. Consequently, I'm looking for someone who also enjoys relaxing at home most nights. I don't usually enjoy large groups or parties, but I can occasionally tolerate them. That being said, I am interested in going to see more concerts. I've only been to one and that was for Panic at the Disco. As for my job, I work full time during normal hours for a software consulting group. It pays reasonably well and it work I enjoy. I look at it as a career position and will likely be spending the next several years working there. I enjoy my house in the country, but it might lead to me moving closer to work so I don't have to stomach the 45 minute drive everyday. I believe that, whenever possible, a house should have a breadwinner and a stay at home parent during the early years of childhood. I don't believe that either one should necessarily be one gender or another, but I don't think I would do well as a stay-at-home parent. I think I would be much better suited as the breadwinner. That being said, I'm looking for someone who is interested in being a stay-at-home parent after the kids are born.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I have Cats

Favorite things

Books: Sabriel Series Rant Ender's Game series Lisey's Story Shows: Futurama Archer Doctor Who Code Monkeys Music: Panic! At the Disco Fallout Boy Percy Grainger Gustav Holst Food: Steak and Shake Cheesecake Factory Taco Bell

Last read

Currently in the process of reading the Sabriel series again. It's an excellent series that I would recommend to anyone who enjoys the fantasy genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference