Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Awkward? Inquire within.

In her own words

For some reason this is always the hardest part, grr...describing myself. Which, sounds as though this is all I do...write self summaries. Nice. More accurately it is probably why it has taken me so long to join the bandwagon. I have always enjoyed working with people, and while this proves to be quite stressful and challenging, I absolutely love the work that I do. The sort of work I do is crazy, but it definitely keeps things in perspective. I love how surprising people can be...both the good surprising and bad know those situations when you review what just happened and ask yourself, really? My family and friends are such an important part of my life, and contrary to what they may say, it's not just because they let me vent after a crazy day. Is there anything better than having someone to call at the end of the day and know that they completely get what you're saying...or, if not, are at least willing to pretend they understand what you're saying?!? That's a friend right there. They know you so well, that they can fake you into thinking they get what you're saying. Epic. I rely on my sense of humor to help me get through the day, and definitely have no problem at laughing at myself. I've presented a challenge to a friend that we should both come up with a stand-up act to perform for one another...just to make sure I didn't miss my calling as the next SNL host, of course! Yes, I will wrap this up. I would love to chat if you are able to handle some witty banter and a sense of humor. I would love to meet someone to explore the city with, find fun things to do, and just chillax with, especially after a long week:) Sound like you?!?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

As soon as I saw birds as an option, I cringed! Birds and I do not get along...and I swear the fear preceded watching the movie. Love dogs and wish I had one of my own, and when I get home for a visit, there are two 4-legged friends to greet me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to establish a favorite hot spot here, but I cannot wait to say that I have one! I moved from the Chi and love getting back for a visit. I try not to dream too big, but I'd love to pack up and see it all someday:)


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite music to me is such an impossibility! I'm pretty sure music is my go to coping skill after having a crazy day. Love it. Guiltily will admit that reality tv reels me in...such a sucker! Foods? Oh my. Changes depending on what I'm eating!?!

For fun

On a typical glorious Indiana day, I am up for any fun time! I would say I'm adventurous, but then I hear what adventure means to some people and then I think...maybe not so much. I like being active and trying new things and sometimes just relaxing!

Last read

I am so excited because I just finished a book from the library and returned it before I had a fine!! Yay me! Perhaps a fictional junky, but I'm not sure what genre. I like anything good, which probably doesn't help one figure out my style, womp womp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college