Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you take pics of your abs, I'm probably not the girl for you!

In her own words

Where to begin...Everyone pretty much sounds the same in their About Me, but I think my friends and family would describe me as full of contradictions. I'm fun-loving, but hard-working and responsible. I'm witty and outgoing once you get to know me, but am very shy and reserved at first. I love to go out with friends, but have my home-body moments when I would rather re-watch Arrested Development episodes for the 50th time. I grew up on a ranch and have wrestled calves and drove tractors, but am a city girl at heart. I'm independent, but will do anything for my family and friends. To give you a little outside perspective, my roommate said she would describe me in these four words: patient, witty, kind, and smart. She would also agree that if you take pictures of yourself or your abs in front of a mirror, I'm definitely not the girl for you! About 2 1/2 years ago, I moved to Denver from Lincoln, NE where I went to college, began my teaching career, and finished grad school. I decided to move to Denver because I wanted to live in a larger city that had endless options and I'm loving every minute of it! I'm a special education teacher and although my job is considered a high burn-out job, which it is, I still love what I do. I think it is rare to find your passion in life and get to do that every day, but I am beyond lucky to have found my passion. Besides, my students make me laugh every day! Just like many transplants who have moved to Colorado, I lead an active lifestyle. I'm finally learning how to ski now that I live here and am training for my second half marathon. Completing my first half-marathon was one of the hardest and most rewarding things I have ever done for myself. I love to play indoor volleyball and outdoor 4s at Wash Park in the summer. I have always loved the Denver Broncos, but my #1 football team will always be Nebraska! Who I'm looking for: I value people who I can trust, are open-minded, kind, responsible, and can make me laugh. Pretty simple.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

TV: I love It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Homeland, Dexter. Music: My favorites are Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, The Black Keys, Florence The Machine, The Head and the Heart, Radiohead, but will listen to almost anything but heavy metal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral