Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I cant say that I am looking for love right here right now, as I have just relocated to Ohio from Los Angeles, trying to adjust. I would like to make some new friends that share some of the same interests. I have no problem meeting guys but, where do you go to meet someone over the age who at least appears to be "normal" when you first meet... Im a little skeptical about meeting people onlinebut I am going to give it a try, i... Here we go!. OHH and I keep hearing horror stories of women who are bigger than they appear in photos. I am 5'4, 125 lbs. Why do guys lie and say they are 6"1 and they are really 5"8, do you think we wont notice??Thats all folks. Ive decided to post a list of my likes and dislike, lets see how this goes for my fellow readers: Things I like: DOGs, and all animals Spending time with my mother- and making her laugh Shopping- is my all time favorite thing... SUShi, fresh high quality all music rb, classical, opera, country, rock. I have everything from Frank Sinatra to jayZ Volunteering for anything related to children Vegan everything YOGA gym cardio specifically CONFIDENT, creative, ambitious Men Men who wear crispy white oxford button down shirts and jeans (hello brooks brothers and jcrew) Erotic Art and Photo Art-black n white especially TRAVEling... ALl time favorite... OK this and shopping gos hand n hand Doing absoultely nothing ... because that never happens Walking around the house/ Sleeping in Giant underwear and Mens tshirts Really soft tshirts.. I have a million and it never seems like I have enough Im a jeans and tshirt kind of girl... but lately Ive been wanting to be more adult like. I love lucy reruns Golden Girls reruns Will and Grace reruns COOKING... cooking classes, Cooking channel, COOKING!! Reading like 10 books at one time... Going to see my therapist..Yes Ive had one for while I think its healthy for everyone Waking up when I want to and not to an alarm clock Flying firstclass... its really hard to go back to economy once youve gotten accustomed to the good life ( if its in the budget otherwise I will hop my a** in coach quickly) Fast Cars Having my own money CLEAN nails and feet..for myself and my partner... entertaining for small dinners at my house having a cleaning lady erotica Fine Linens- If I could have fresh shhets on my bed every day I would happpier than a pig in shi room service Good room temperature bottled water... Aqua Panna, Fiji, my favs LOVE suprises... When someone keeps their word people who cherish their parents Good Champgane and Wine ALL Technology Old people Anything French Speaking other languages Privacy Vampire Books Having some alone time Honesty- even when it hurts Christmas Eating good food THE GYM bc I like to eat Healthy Lifestyle Colonics Painting... even though Im terrible I love buying presents for other people for no reason... not just birthdays maybe just a rainy day Singing in the shower 5 inch heels HANDBAGS. LOVEEEE Candles... PERFUME.. Love the smell of laundry detergent and Soap Used to love Talking to my granny on speaker phone so others can hear how cute she is, she died at 98 this is gross but I like smelling my dogs feet ..too honest? DONT LIKE: Loud people in restaurants Dirty Nails and Feet Bad Breath... People who dont floss their teeth and want to kiss me Dirty bathrooms Dirty kitchens Abusers Cheap people...that being said meaning youve got it to spend and you dont... one thing to be broke another to be cheap CHEAP sushi yuck yuck, if tuna sashimi is $2 for a roll we have a problem. Id rather just eat french fries from burger king Cats, im trying to love them also just a little scary People who dont like animals... Dont trust them Liars mornings Cigarette Smoke Milk

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a teacup yorkiie that only has one eye and a fish name Carlos

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Francisco,New York City, Paris, Home

Favorite things

Cooking, Traveling, Theatre, Wine, Food, Not into watching television too much.

For fun

Traveling Shopping Wine Tasting Any type of physical activity: GYM YOGA DANCING Cooking Classes Learning a new language

Last read

Fat, Sick , and Nearly Dead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also have my own business. Too much to type.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
half n half. Black/ White
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college