Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CourtneyS87

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game.

In her own words

Although we all try to be original and stand out online, there's not much more I can type that would make you like me anymore than what you've already seen. Either you're already interested, or you've moved on by now. If you've made it this far, kudos. I'm back on here after what feels like forever and haven't given this section any truly deep thought. So, the plan is to just gab on until you decide to stop reading. I equally enjoy going out and staying in. I like being healthy but I also like to eat to my hearts desire. I love animals and have a dog and a cat of my own. If you can call him a cat...he's rather large. I wish I were well traveled but I'm working on it. I like to make lists, and pretty much just stare at them as if those things were going to get done on their own. I'm not the best decision maker and tend to change my mind...like all the time. I am divorced. I like the gym...once I get there. I don't act like I know anything, I'm constantly curious and I'm a terrible liar. I've been told by more than one person on numerous occasions that I'm really nice/kind. I can't cook. Physically, I just can't. It's like this weird phenomenon where my hands and brain stop working even with a recipe. I love going to the movies, and hate missing the previews. I like beer, I'm not much of a liquor drinker. I love karaoke and have a set list of songs in my flow. Don't dare mess up my karaoke flow. I'm really into crafting right now. I currently love to work with felt. I've just entered my first craft show coming fall of this year. I'm pumped. I'd like to think that I'm open minded and non-judgmental, please don't judge me for saying that. I'm sure I could think of more, but that was just one good spat. Congrats, you've made it to the bottom! Later.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Chessie and he's amazing. I've never met a cat like him and I love him to pieces. I'm just an animal person, period. Unfortunately right now, I can't have dogs in my apartment or I would have one also.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Adams, Covington, Downtown Cincinnati. I'm determined to travel to Nashville, TN in 2013. I've never been and I would love to go!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

"There are some things I know for certain: always throw spilt salt over your left shoulder, keep rosemary by your garden gate, plant lavender for luck, and fall in love whenever you can."

For fun

I'm going to save this section for an actual date. There's just too much to list!

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy. I was hooked, and I loved them all! The next book I've been recommended to dive into is The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
It may be in my cards to go back to school someday.