Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All I want is someone who will make me laugh, though be prepared, I cry a little when I laugh, but it's a good thing :)

In her own words

Looking to share some meaningful time with someone. Someone honest, fun, outgoing, funny, not too serious, but serious about things that are important to him and others. Someone who will bicker with me but will make me laugh all in the same sentence. I am a fairly sarcastic person by nature, so someone who can appreciate it is a must. I always want to travel but never seem to really get around to it. Definitely willing to try anything and visit anywhere once. One day, I hope to be able to say that I have visited every state at least once and have been overseas at least once. I really enjoy going out to the new restaurant and bars opening up around Cincinnati; but mostly you'll find me around OTR, downtown area, the Banks or at Newport on the Levee occasionally. I like watching sports and going to bars to watch them with friends. I can't tell you the most recent stats of my favorite teams, but I am a fan nonetheless. I am a UK, Bengals and Reds fan. I am really hoping to go to every Reds game possible this year. Nothing like spending the day in the bleachers with beer, food, friends, and preferably a nice day. I may not have every aspect of my life figured out at this very moment as for what I want to do with my life or where I want to live, but I'm have a great time letting life lead me instead of trying to lead my life. I have had many great experiences and met really amazing people I would have never met any other way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise





I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

OTR, the Banks, downtown area, the Levee. I really just like being out and about in the city. Trying to learn as much about it as possible because I recently moved to the downtown area.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Recently started watch Breaking BadShameless, Orange is the new Black, Malcolm Gladwell books. Finding new and amazing restaurants. Laughing so hard I cry, and peanut butter.

For fun

I love movies, dining out, having drinks with friends, having little adventures around the city; like watching the airplanes come into Lunken Airport from Alms park.

Last read

Harry Potter series, before that I read a couple books required by my professor that I really enjoyed and learned a lot from - The Mind's Eye by Oliver Sacks, How We Decide by Jonah Lehrer. Before those I really got into Malcolm Gladwell's Outliers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender downtown. I work odd hours sometimes which makes it hard to go out on normal "going out" nights. Also, meeting people at the bar while I'm working isn't really something I'm normally in to, hasn't seemed to work out too well in the past.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Psychology degree