Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CourtneyN25

25 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She is the picture of a Midwest sweetheart wrapped up in grace to make a good man come apart.

In her own words

Not Typical I get a feeling I'm not a girl you'd typically give a shot. I'm just writing to urge you to reconsider. What if we had a blast together? I'm beautiful, intelligent, so fun to be around, and clearly only shy when I need to be =] I'm easy-going and don't get bent out of shape over little things. I'm always up for adventure and love sports. I can keep even the most on point guy on his toes and happy in more ways than one. My fierce ambition is carefully balanced by my soft, sweet gentle nature and just as I can be incredibly spontaneous I can also be predictable. I love being a part of the social scene and I also thrive, especially on a cozy night in away from the crowds. I am certainly a catch by many measures and a woman any man would be excited to take home to his mama. Realistically, I am aware that a handsome, well-educated man such as yourself receives tons of emails from women looking for a shot. I am confident that mine stands out from the crowd. Definitely give me a thought and if you are at least interested in continuing communication be sure to drop a line =] Of course if I haven't sold you then best of luck as you navigate this weird and wonderful world of online dating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Moose. That's the name of my 10 lb. Maltese. What he lacks in size he makes up for in attitude. My roommate has a Great Dane named Bentley and a Jack Russell named Sophie, which I'd like to think our my adopted dogs because I love them so much!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am most likely found exploring restaurants and bars in and around the downtown area. I am partial to the westside and anywhere on the lake. Put-In-Bay is my favorite summer spot. I delight in finding brand new spots to have a drink and a good laugh

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music is one of the grandest things in life and I take every chance to enjoy all genres. I'm a Mexican food junkie and will try anything twice. I love sports in any fashion (player, spectator, coach) and am known to be artistic when given the chance.

For fun

I am very partial to having fun and I look for ways to do that in every part of my life. I enjoy anything from a day at the ball field watching my favorite team swing the bats to nights out at the local salsa club getting sweaty.

Last read

"Love, Lucy" Lucille Ball's Autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently attending Kent State University's Graduate School of Education Health And Human Service and I work as a Cognitive Skills Specialist for a local chemical dependency and community corrections agency in Cleveland.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral