Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I like you...Can I keep you?

In her own words

I'm lucky to wake up every morning and get paid to do what I love. I've been working as a makeup artist for the last six years. What I love most about my job is the connection I make with people. I often feel more like a therapist than an artist. My ultimate goal is to end up in product development or training. I'm a very loving, loyal, passionate person. I'm also a total goofball. I love being spontaneous but work and being a single mom can keep me in a set routine. As much as I love getting all dolled up I usually prefer to be casual. I enjoy anything outdoors fishing, camping. Not really into the club scene anymore, I'm a dive bar girl. My family and friends are everything to me. I love a challenge. I'm usually drawn to men that don't let me get away with anything and hold me accountable. The right man will be someone who brings out the best in me, we will push each other to accomplish the dreams we have together and those that are important to explore individually, someone who makes me laugh until I cry, someone who is comfortable in their own skin, someone playful who can dish it out but can also take it, someone I can live without but don't want to. I'm not interested in wasting my time or playing games. I've never been comfortable dating around. I would love to find the one I'm meant to settle down with. I'm hopeful to find my love story and my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in LA, Chicago and Raleigh,NC. I have a great mix of big city independence and southern values. Of all the places I've travelled to my fondest memories are of the summer I spent in Japan. Seeing a game at Wrigley Field was pretty amazing

Favorite things

Music: Modest Mouse,Muse,Ella Fitzgerald,Damien Rice,Brad Paisley,Coldplay,Ray Lamontagne,Etta James,Kings of Leon,Otis Redding,Blake Shelton Movies & Tv: Fight Club,Boondock Saints,Office Space,Suits,True Blood,History/Discovery channel

For fun

My favorite thing to do is spend time with my son. He's the most hilarious person I know! When I'm not with him I value time with friends. I love singing and writing music. Exploring new places and trying new foods.

Last read

The Art of Happiness A Handbook for Living - Dalai Lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Makeup Artist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree