Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; For beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness

In her own words

Hey there, thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Courtney and I'm a fun loving mommy, daughter, sister and friend looking for that someone special. I work hard and play harder when I get the chance. I work in San Francisco as a staffing coordinator for a large healthcare recruiting firm. I love my job but that does tend to keep me pretty busy so I cherish my time off and try to enjoy every minute of it. I was raised by a single father which has made me strong and laid back. Being raised by a single dad was awesome! We went camping in the snow, hunting, fishing, four wheeling, sailing, tubing on snow and water, horseback riding, surfing, skiing (my dad used to ski patrol for Sierra at Tahoe so we still get to go for free sometimes!), my dad taught me to love sports which I do, my favorite sport is definitely college football. Also when you're raised by a single father you inherit about 20 "uncles" (all friends of my fathers that are so protective of me but have taught me how to take care of myself. I've heard every dirty joke in the world as a result which is not always a great thing but I love to laugh and those usually make me laugh, also they taught me to give as good as I get so when it comes to any debate I am always the last to throw in the towel! I love the beach whether its beside the ocean or lake and was raised outdoors hunting, fishing, surfing, abalone diving, camping and so much more but I also love being pampered and going to vegas for a weekend where I can dance until my feet bleed! Go back to my room and then order room service before hitting the pool the next day. I've traveled this continent and have seen so many beautiful things but not one of them compares to my babies, family and friends. I am loyal and honest to a fault when it comes to those that I love so any man I date or hang out with has to get along with my family and friends because they all make up the most important components of my life. Philanthropy is a big part of my life; whether it is buying someone on the street a burger or taking the month long trip to Africa that I spent in a rural village in Kenya in 2008 volunteering at a hospital and donating close to 200 lbs of medical supplies. The trip was very difficult emotionally and physically at times but I got so much out of it and no matter how little you have there is always a shelter looking for volunteers or clothes and food to donate. I am hoping to find someone that shares the need to give back because most of us are far too fortunate and SHOULD GIVE BACK!! If you are married or in a relationship of any sort please don't message me! I also don't care about how much you make and men that flash money or their toys around are very unattractive to me. That is not to say I want someone that doesn't have their life together. A job and place out of your parents home is a must but I don't care about your gross annual income as long as it is an honest and LEGAL job!! No Drama, Booty calls, or BS of any kind is wanted here. With that said, if you like my profile and think we have some things in common message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Parlor in SF, Spoontonic in WC, the Benicia waterfront pubs, VEGAS, South Lake Tahoe, Ruby Skye in SF, The Starlight Room at the Sir Francis Drake hotel especially for NYE and so many more places:-)


Holy Names University, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Wear a shirt that says life & hand out lemons. Hire two private investigators.Get them to follow each other. Go into a crowded elevator & say "I assume you are all wondering why I gathered you here" in a serious face. Before someone sneezes,yell PIKA

For fun

cooking, traveling, reading, movies, camping, skiing, playing on the beach, snuggling, taking my babies to the zoo or Disneyland or just about wherever they want to go! Dancing, dinners out, relaxing, talking for hours at a time...

Last read

The 50 Shades series, Something Blue, Bared to you, The Kite Runner, Under the Tuscan Sun, Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Staffing coordinator for a healthcare recruiting firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral