Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to be happy...

In her own words

So, I've never really seen myself joining anything like this, but I figure nothing ventured, nothing gained, so here I am. I've been living in San Diego for the past 2.5 years as an active duty service member. With the crazy schedule of the military, I don't really have much time to get out there and meet people. I'm not interested in the bar or club scene (sorry, but I just can't see the fun in either), so that limits even hanging out with most of the people I work with. I'm not the most outgoing person, but once I warm up to someone, I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I could be wrong, but I make myself laugh often. I tend to be scarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. I actually like to watch live sporting events (I can't yell at the TV without feeling like an idiot). I am not really an athlete, but I do like to keep myself in shape. With my job, working out is mandatory. I do love food of all kinds (hence, the curvy-ness) and I'll try anything at least once. I'm not a girly-girl, therefore, I don't wear makeup much or a lot of jewelry or take 3 hours to get dressed to go somewhere. I prefer to be comfortable above all else. I consider myself to be low maintenance and easy to please. I do have 2 children who are under 3, so anyone I get involved with has to like children and understand that I'm their mom first. If you can't get that, I wish you luck in finding the person for you because it is not me. So, this makes it harder for me to be as spontaneous as some, but I still love to travel and go on adventures. Being from the east coast, California is vastly different from what I grew up with and I would love to see more of it, especially with good company. I'm a busy woman who wants to find someone I can connect with as friends and possibly more. I love to laugh and surround myself with people who can see the lighter side of life. If you would like to laugh with me, let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My last dog was a German Shepherd, and I plan to get another once I have a backyard.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of North Carolina at Asheville, Asheville, NC

Favorite things

I love to read a good book or cook. I'm always up for a movie or just going for a hike. Also, playing with my children or just relaxing with them.

For fun

I love to play with my kids and take them places to experience the world. I truly enjoy learning things, so I love to go to museums and learn about the different parts of the world. I also enjoy relaxing at the park or on the beach.

Last read

I read all the time, so it's best t just ask me what I'm currently reading. Right now, it's The Discovery of Witches and a book about J. Edgar Hoover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
I believe that there is something out there that guides us all, but I don't want to think anyone is wrong in what they believe. Having faith is important, not necessarily religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology. Eventually, I'll be going back to school to get more education.