Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be himself

In her own words

I travel for a living, which is why I decided to join Match. It's difficult meeting people that understand me being gone for a few days at a time most weeks. Although my territory just changed a bit so I will be home more often. I am looking for a partner, I want someone that could fit into my life easily, just as I could his. I would like to have someone that is family oriented as I'm very close to my family. Looking for someone who is honest. I would like someone that enjoys going out but doesn't mind staying in and cooking together. I also like to take lots of "mini" trips throughout the year, I like to take an extra day off work and then go on a weekend trip. It would be nice to have someone to do that with. I want someone that isn't afraid to laugh at himself, but can be serious when needed. I am in the pet industry, so enjoying animals is a must for me. I enjoy trying new things. I am a huge Auburn football fan, so most Saturdays I will be watching the game, if at all possible. Otherwise I enjoy cooking out with friends or going to a local restaurant/bar to grab dinner/drinks. I'm very much a "people person" I love being around my friends and family, although I do enjoy some down time when I'm able to get it, as traveling sometimes takes a lot out of me. If you want to know anything else, just ask! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat (Aslyn) that I rescued a little over a year ago. I have a dog (Callie) - she is a Shiba Inu and crazy, but I love her.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach or to my family cabin in North Georgia

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, whether it is going shopping, or laying by the pool. I enjoy traveling to new places and trying new things. I like watching football, and going to games if I have the chance.

Last read

I don't get a chance to read much anymore, but I do enjoy it. The last book I read was Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell pet supplies to independent pet stores in the Southeast. I really enjoy what I do, although it does require me to travel most weeks. I just cut down my territory and started calling on vet clinics as well. The goal is to be home more often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference