Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness through growth and love.

In her own words

I am a simple person with depth. There are only a few areas that I want to focus on in my life, and do it as perfect as I can. They are constant growth personally and professionally, and being of service to my family and the society. I don't do much things outside these areas. Life with me will be all about growth and love. The main focus of my life is growing mentally and spiritually as a person, caring for my family and volunteering at a Vipassana meditation organization that I believed in. I am really good with people, organization, running projects, staying focus at a few things that are important to me, preservation, remaining original and undisturbed/unshakable, creating a harmonious and pleasant atmosphere, being presence and dedication to working toward perfection and to the people I serve. My family is a great inspiration to me for all their unconditioned love and support. I admire many spiritual leaders, philanthropists, and business leaders for their contributions to mankind and helping to create a happier life for us all. People like the Buddha, Gandhi, Martin Luther King, S.N Goenka,Thich Nhat Hanh, Rick Warren, Andrew Carnegie, Napoleon Hill, Oprah, Tony Robbins, Warren Buffet, and Dan Sullivan. I enjoy learning from many people through books like Tony Robbins, Napoleon Hill, Thich Nhat Hanh, Buddha, and Dan Sullivan. I enjoyed the movies The Note Book, Gladiator, American Pie, Titanic, A Beautiful Life, and James Bond. Some TV show are good, but I never have the time to watch them. On occasion, I like pretty much all kind of music. More preferably the softer kind of music. I try eating mostly a vegetarian diet, but I sometime eat and do enjoyed pretty much anything The six things I could never do without are meditation, exercise, growth, being of service to others, living my life, and organic food. At the present time, I spend a lot of time thinking about my work as a life and health insurance advisor. You should message me if you feel that we have similar desire and approaches to life and going on the same path. You feel that we can get along. You feel that we can be happy in each other's presence. You feel that life can be happier for us as two. I have a little gift for you in a form of questions : If we were having this discussion three years from today, and you were looking back over those three years, what has to have happened in your life, both personally and professionally for you to feel happy with your progress ? Specifically, what dangers do you have now that need to be eliminated, what opportunities need to be captured, and what strengths need to be maximized ? What existing dangers do you need to eliminated in order for you to be happy with your progress over the next three years ? ... Thanks for reading my profile and enjoy your fruitful search :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reading, helpful and result oriented conversation, spending time with loved ones...

For fun

snowboard, beaches, cruise, travel and others.

Last read

Thich Nhat Hanh (Mindfulness), and Dan Sullivan (Entrepreneur Coach) books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a life and health insurance advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Vietnamese and have been in Canada for 22 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mainly Buddhist. I also believe that all religion have something true, worthwhile, and beneficial to teach.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a diploma for Business Computer System from Seneca college.