Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to explore Baltimore while meeting new people.

In her own words

I just recently moved to Baltimore from Denver and I am enjoying the adventures that come with moving. There are so many things I want to do and see in this area and I hope to find someone who is looking to be apart of my adventure now and maybe in the future! I am currently a nanny and just graduated with my Masters in Educational Psychology. I love to learn and find that each day I read a new magazine, pamphlet, or even just Google the history or meaning of things. Education is important to me as I am pursuing a career in helping our school system. I also love to travel and have lived in 6 states now! and three countries. Before living in Denver, I lived on and off for 7 years in Hong Kong. I worked over there for several years in Chinese owned and operated companies helping them to gain a greater international market. I am looking for someone with an open mind to other cultures. I also enjoy going to church on a semi regular basis. I also like sleeping in and going day trips. Those occasionally interfere with church on Sundays and I am okay with that. I would never force my beliefs on others as I believe that ties in with an understanding for others life styles and cultural background. I am really not into tattoos. I wish I could fake it but I have a horrible poker face. So if you happened to have a butterfly on the small of your back that you got one crazy night at a bachelor party, I won't hold it against you. I will tease you endlessly so either don't tell me about it or at least be able to laugh at yourself. I love to have fun and I have a playful spirit. I enjoy people who are witty and sarcastic because I believe I can be both. However, I have noticed several men claim to be sarcastic in their profiles. I think there is a definite line between sarcasm and just plain old rude and mean. I have no tolerance for those who do not see that line. I am looking for a man who is willing to take sometime to get to know each other and is charming, open, excited to try new things, and can appreciate some of the formalities of dating such as opening doors. I find I am really attracted to men who are passionate about their jobs or careers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I find most dogs to be good companions. I do not like cats AT ALL. Sorry to the cat lovers out there but I can't stand them. I love all other animals though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Baltimore and am looking to meet someone to hangout with and enjoy exploring this beautiful city.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Movies that are: thrillers, dramas, comedies, family films, and historical documentaries. Books: I easily get lost in books and tend to read four or five at a time. I find myself buying books faster than I can read them.

For fun

When I am not working on the weekends, I enjoy discovering new hikes, visiting exhibits at the art museum, trying new restaurants, and trying out new experiences.

Last read

I am reading "Dead End Gene Pool" and "Geography of Bliss". I have also recently enjoyed "The Shack", "The Art of Chinese Cuisine", "Once Upon a Tart" and "Freakanomics".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently run two companies. One is a personal daycare service and the other is a children's clothing line. In the winter, I also teach 2 year olds and up how to ski.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I just finished my MA in Educational Psychology. I am looking forward to working in the school system here in Baltimore or taking my knowledge and experiences to help improve the Department of Education.