Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not into the bar scene and I'm looking for a way to meet interesting people.

In her own words

I'm not into the bar scene and I'm looking for a way to meet intersting people. I've lived here for nine years and through circumstances have found my career in sales. I've been in sales for a total of seven years and enjoy the challenge of it. I enjoy going to sporting events. I am a huge OSU fan so on Saturdays you will find me watching a game. I find cleaning and going to the gym to be the best stress relievers (a glass of wine doesn't hurt either). Although I hurt my knee in March. Before then I was going to the gym 4-5 days a week, sometimes 5-6 to nothing. Zip. Zilch. After a summer of crutches, rehab and just taking it easy, I've started going back very slowly a few weeks ago. I don't like guys who play games. I believe in honesty-I don't lie, and I don't like others that do. I love to have fun, and I love to laugh - I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I like guys who are witty and smart, yet don't take themselves too seriously. I've done some traveling and I love it. I've been to London and Paris, and I would love to go to Scotland, Italy and Greece to name just a few. I also love, love, love the beach. I'm a very opinionated person but I can admit when I'm wrong, and I appreciate people that can do the same. I'm very much into current events and like to have conversations about what is going on in the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, Barnes and Noble


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, Wine, the beach, spending time with my friends and family

For fun

I like to go out with friends to see a movie, grab a bite to eat or go to a wine bar. I like to go to concerts and sporting events; Cavs, Indians, Browns and would like to go to an OSU game.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Kent State University, B.A. in English