Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you keep on believing, the dreams that you wish will come true

In her own words

Since moving to Florida I have been very busy with my job and my new home. I am looking for someone who is energetic, goal oriented, silly, serious, and full of life. Although I come across as quiet and shy, once I get to know someone they will see the more outgoing, fun, funny, sarcastic, laid back me! Originally from New England, I moved down here 4 years ago to finish my education and start my career. I thoroughly enjoy the "Florida" life although I do occasionally miss the snow and the outdoor activities that go with it, would love to get back on the slopes and finish learning how to snowboard, my snowboarding boots don't do me much good down here. I have two Puggles who mean the world to me no matter how crazy they get. I enjoy going out with friends, going to Disney, hanging out downtown, and watching the sunset just to name a few. I am always interested in trying something new well, almost always. I am not the best runner however, I enjoy getting out there and doing local races, a running partner would be great, but not a must. Eventually, I want to be able to travel and see more of the world as I went out of the country for the first time this year and cannot wait to continue travelling and seeing what the world has to offer. I am looking for someone who is interested in travelling, going to a baseball game, driving around with no particular destination in mind, spending a day Disney or at home, who isn't afraid to be themselves, to show that they care, are honest and companionate, and career oriented. Would love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, New England, Siesta Key


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, and others I like mostly any music

For fun

Going out with friends, hanging out at the beach, going to the movies, bowling, mini golf, baseball games, running, trying new things, zip lining, Disney, reading.

Last read

Too many books to name!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral