Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll miss the best things if you keep your eyes shut. *Dr. Seuss

In her own words

The number one thing to know about me is that I love to laugh and try to find humor in everyday life, so a sense of humor and a little sarcasm are essential in someone I am looking for! I have been living in Chicago for about six years and absolutely love it! I am a regional manager for a high end retailer, and while I tend to work some crazy hours, I get to travel around the Midwest a few days a week and I truly enjoy what I do! I am originally from a suburb in Cleveland and attended college in Ohio, and while I love to support the Chicago teams, I am always up for an Indians or Browns game! My family and friends mean the world to me and I try to spend as much time with them when I can. I am always looking for new and interesting things to do and places to go, but am just as happy realaxing at, watching movies and I will say, I do enjoy a good game night! I'll never pass up a trip to a museum, a new restaurant or a road trip to a city that I've never been to. My perfect day definitely involves the beach (preferably the ocean but I'll settle for Lake Michigan!), going to a concert or sporting event, and ending up at an outdoor patio in one of these amazing Chicago neighborhoods. I'm really looking for someone who compliments my personality and interests. Someone who is confident and knows what they want. Someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take life to seriously, but has a good head on their shoulders.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, East Coast beaches, sadly I have not been yet but pretty sure anywhere in Europe will be a future favorite hot spot

Favorite things

My dog! Hanging out with friends/family, the beach, relaxing on a patio somewhere, love the summer but getting excited for fall weather and football season!

For fun

Concerts, the beach, sporting events, runs on the lake, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I travel a few days a week to different stores around the Midwest
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree