Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive w/great sense of humor seeking same

In his own words

I am in a "carpe diem" frame of mind lately. Just looking to have a great time and in doing so--find a great gal...ya know? Someone who is described as..."yeah, she's just a great much fun and sexy to boot!" I am...ironically...the "great guy" My downfall I would guess is always wanting to talk about "you" and forget that I'm not sharing enough about me. I'm workin on it. Now, just because I'm looking to have a great time, doesn't mean I'm not looking for someone special as well...sometimes it's better not to directly look for something in order to find it. Fun, great conversation and excellent combination. Looking for someone who has a good balance sense to them...knows when conversation should shift....knows from a look across the room from a freind that it is time to get outa there....knows when something funny is desperately needed to break the ice....and knows at least three things in life that will make ya smile hands down every time.I honestly don't rule out any specific type of person. Yes, I do look for someone attractive, kind, hidden wild streak, romantic, fun, compassionate, conversationally competitive, open minded, etc, etc. Drop me a line...unless you meet absolutely none of the above requirements. I am looking to have some great times, fun and see where things go. I really believe that if you are looking for "relationships or love" then you'll never find it...or at least the best person for you at that time in your life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love finding small cozy hidden cafes. Japanese, exotic cuisine to to vacation anywhere ..always wanted to visit my g'parents home of Russia..and travel to Europe.....a mixture of off the beaten path and lux hotel

Favorite things

Pop/Rock to Jazz/Vocal minus Rap. Clothes: Gap to Zara to sweats and tank top Factory Outlets aren't really outlets, but still showin the love. Royal to navy blue

For fun

Recently been loving cooking some new stuff, but also love to try new restaurants, wine tastings, etc. Love movies. Outdoor cafe, impromptu picnic

Last read

Recently re-read a book from school ...A Separate Peace...used to be my fave book when I was a kid...funny how things like that bring you back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor/singer...successfully. I was pre-med in college and turns out my heart was in a different place and it's the best decision I made. I perform in commercial and stage mediums mostly...all over the country and Japan too.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family is mostly descended from either Romania or Russia, but my parents were born here in the USA. I was born in Philly..grew up in S.Fla. Family is important, but they're pretty much accepting of whomever I chose...we value each others opinions.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Florida ..split between Music and Theatre