Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets talk, we can see where that takes us.

In his own words

I am a divorced father of two, my two little girls are everything to me and anything I do I do for them. They are living with their mom in Illinois at the moment but I'm here in California trying to build a technical network of people to help me develop video games. I am going to school to finish up my bachelors degree, that is done in Feb 2012. Other tha n that all day I read about or play games. I am very passionate about technology and what it can do for us, I love developing software that uses these cool new phones and handheld computes (ipads). Thats what I'm all about. As for what I'm looking for you should be funny and cool. Funny and cool are must haves, nice to haves would include not to young, and a love for video gaming too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a Dog more than anything right now but where I am at I can't have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. That's why I moved to California :)


Illinois Central College, East Peoria, IL

Favorite things

I'm big into music, Rock, Blues lots of music. I love The Office, and Survivor. I like Law and Order and Cold Case too. favorite movies are a combination of comedies and action movies, Office Space, Bthe Big Lebowski, Braveheart etc

For fun

I am big into video games, I like playing them and am going to make them. I just moved to the Pomona Area and am looking for a girl to take and and treat right.

Last read

Something about Android App Development., 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am just starting a new carrer as a Computer Programer, I have been cooking for the past 13 years, but now its Time to change to Information Technology. I am working on games of my own amywhere from 4-16 hours each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not sure I have a denomination yet, I believe in Jesus and I believe he died for us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I get the bachelors Degree in febuary('12) and depending on the employment situation I might go back for the Masters. I love learning anything.