Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Emerald Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Match Maker, Match Maker Make Me Match

In her own words

ABOUT ME I don’t really like write about myself, but I’ll give it a shot. So here we go... I was born and raised in the Bay Area and went to college at UC Davis. I lived in San Francisco for 6 years before moving to London, which is where I lived for the past the last year. One of my best friends signed me up for this right when I got back, but to be honest I haven’t been very active with this whole “online dating” thing. However, in all fairness, much of it is due to the fact that I have been on the go and travelling nonstop since I’ve moved back. Now that my work travel is dying down a bit and match auto-renewed my membership, I feel like I can now give it a fair shot. I am pretty motivated and the past few years I have focused a lot on my career. Even though I work a lot, I feel very lucky to be in a role where I have been given so many incredible opportunities. I absolutely love to travel and exploring new things. This world has so much to offer and the more I see of it, the more I want to see. Family is incredibly important to me and I am very close with mine. I feel so fortunate to be blessed with an amazing family and fabulous friends. I’m pretty easy going and tend to have fun in life no matter what I am doing as long as it is with the people I love. ABOUT YOU I must say, that I know what I am looking for, it’s just not easy to come by. It’s is not hard for me to meet people, but it’s rare to find that mutual “spark”. So much can be said in writing, but it really comes down to chemistry. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and a man of integrity, but doesn’t take life too seriously and makes me laugh. Someone has similar interests and who shares the same love to travel. I am looking for someone who is athletic, witty, outgoing, willing to take risks, enjoys sports and music, but also someone who I am physically attracted to. I want a family of my own one day, so someone who also wants kids and has strong family values is a must. I find a man who is confident, yet humble extremely attractive. My faith is also important me, so ideally I’d like to find someone who shares my same values. Essentially, I am looking for my partner in crime. I love my life, I just want to find that person to share it with. If you like what you see and want to get to know me, shoot me an email and we will see where it goes. Oh and one more thing... typically I don't like liars, but I am willing to lie about how we met if you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Carmel, London, Greece, Spain, Hawaii

Favorite things

Traveling, BBQs, snowboarding, red wine, cheese, family dinners, warm summer nights, sporting events and concerts, finishing a good book, playing recreational sports, going to the beach, good meals with good company, anything with avocado

For fun

I enjoy working out, spending time with friends and family, reading, watching sporting events, skiing, hiking, going to the beach, wine tasting, cooking, being outdoors, going to tahoe, and traveling.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree