Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No day but today, so make it count!

In her own words

I am a 23 year old graduate college student finishing my teaching credential. I love children and currently work at an elementary school with 2nd and 3rd graders. I am outgoing and friendly although shy in the beginning, I am very talkative and warm up quickly. Because of my busy schedule I don't have a lot of time to meet someone so I thought this would be a good way to put myself out there and start dating again. I spend a lot of time with my family as they live locally and are very important to me. I am a HUGE San Francisco Giants fan and spend at least 3 nights a month at the ballpark cheering them on. My favorite football team is the Oakland Raiders and I enjoy Formula 1 and Indy car racing as well. I was a member of Alpha Delta Pi sorority and love to meet fellow Greeks. I am looking for someone to go out and have a good time with but also someone who enjoys spending the night in. I am very attracted to a man who can make me laugh and is good with kids. Because my family is so important to me, he must be family oriented or willing to get to know my family if something serious begins. In all, I'm just looking for a sweet guy who treats me well and who I enjoy spending time with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and love NYC and the UK. Locally I enjoy visiting the Napa wine country as well as the beaches in Santa Cruz and Half Moon Bay. San Francisco is always fun to visit as well.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite movies include The Kings Speech, Anchorman, Pineapple Express, Pearl Harbor, and Friends with Benefits. My favorite tv show is New Girl. I am picky when it comes to certain foods but LOVE sushi and Chinese. Nothing spicy ;)

For fun

I am a huge SF Giants fan and love spending days at AT&T Park. I like going to the beach and spending weekends camping. I love reading and watching movies; some of the best nights are spent staying in just relaxing.

Last read

Currently rereading The Hunger Games series. I just finished with The Fault In Our Stars by John Green.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in History with a minor in Jewish Studies. I am currently finishing my multiple and single subject teaching credentials.