Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you live to be 100,I want to be 100 minus a day so I never have to live without you

In her own words

Hello, first off thanks for taking the time to view my page. I don't really have any trouble dating guys, just finding the right ones. You must have a huge heart and a sense for adventure and romance, and please don't send me a generic message. I usually date guys over 30 just because I have my life together, I'm not into games, and if I meet the right man I have no problem settling down with him,I love all different types of personalities, and enjoying all that life has to offer. I'm a nerd and a complete dork and extremely feminine. I'm also the girl who dances and sings as I'm getting ready in the morning and blow drys my hair to pop music....then turns on the TV to watch my LA Lakers play (hey, I'm from Orange County, so sue me). I switch from blonde to brunette, so let me know what your preference is! That's always fun....Also, yes, I am real and yes I am really 6 feet tall. Pleeeease, for the love of all that is holy in this corrupt world, have a sense of humor. I am one of the nicest, down to earth people you'll ever meet, but everyone says that about themselves. I've dated all types of guys.Im more of an actions speak louder than words type of girl. I have my head on straight, I'm ambitious, and just overall have a good positive attitude towards life and people. My guy friends back home joke that I'm a trophy wife, but I'm so much more, just wait. I am a little sarcastic, witty, sassy, and a romantic. I play the piano. Bennie and the jets is probably my favorite song of all time. I love girls night outs, adventures, people that are comfortable in their own skin, my puppies, family, finding my faith without being openly annoying about it, and simply enjoying life day to day. I love when people are completely 100% themselves. Just be you. I am loyal,caring to a fault, sweet (sometimes), witty, sarcastic and fun loving. I am looking for a sweet guy who can hang with me and my girlfriends, be my best friend, and be the manly man that me and my parents also love. Someone witty, funny, lover of people, great manners, and sensitive. I guess I'm searching for what all girls are searching for; the guy that changes the "game" for all of us. I want love. I have everything in life I desire and am looking forward to the future but I'm looking for the man of my dreams. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown and downtown, Orange County, parts of LA, Maui, NYC

Favorite things

Live music, exploring new places and new friends

For fun

Family, friends, exploring, Spontaneous trips, live music, sporting events.

Last read

Finding Alaska, Forbes articles, Love Does....I have some great friends that share books/novels with me, I am a quick reader but I have about 10 books I want to read at once, there's nothing like a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me more