Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream! Care to join me?

In her own words

Me, in a nutshell...28 years old. I'm an attorney. Still learning how to navigate the dating scene after ending a seven year relationship. Not exactly sure how to put myself out there, and I'm finding myself less than impressed with the guys I meet at clubs. Speaking of which, I am a social the nightlife. On the other hand, I am devoted to advancing my budding career. Stress, naturally comes with the territory. Sometimes it's just nice to chill out for the night and take a breather while drinking good wine and watching bad tv with good company. You are forewarned, I've been described as a 'princess' for my girly ways. Also worth noting, my hair isn't blue's a nice respectable black for the courtroom now. Eh, we all have to grow up at some point, right? I am interested in meeting someone who is a professional and/or is in school to become one. A guy who's focused on his own ambitions, but still likes to go out and rage on the weekends. Someone who takes care of his appearance. If you can make me laugh (and it's not that hard), that is a major plus! I am easily amused by simple things in life and want to be around someone with a good sense of humor. So if you tend to be more quiet and reserved, I'm probably going to be too much of a handful for you...just saying. And if you're not going to want to take me dancing at some point, that could be a problem. I love to dance, sometimes it just has to happen. I'm down to keep it mellow at a dive bar like the next girl, but I'm always looking for an excuse to put on a pretty dress and get classy. I dunno what else...a diverse music lover maybe? I'm really not picky at all...I get along with people from all walks of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in LA most of my adult life, so you'll find me there often. In love with NYC and Miami. San Diego's not too far behind.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music...House music is my #1 love, along with lot of electro. Rock (from classic 60s -80s, grunge, alternative, UK stuff, etc), hip hop (not that techno infused new crap), other genres. HBO/Showtime shows. Reality TV(A&E,VH1, MTV). CNN.

For fun

During the day...Love the beach, going to music festivals and concerts, working out, football/baseball games, chilling in the park, and Happy Hour! During the night...Big on dancing, so clubs with good house/dance music,lounges, bars, the usual...

Last read

All I read all day is case law and criminal RAP sheets. Real exciting, huh?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Creole on Mom's side; Black and Native American on Dad's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree