Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Elmira Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Horseheads, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chilling right here, baby if you want it I've got a cold beer with your name on it...

In her own words

Well for starters, my name is Courtney. I am a simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I treat people with respect, and I try to live each day to the fullest. I am a sociable person and enjoy nights out, but I like quiet nights at home as well. I am compassionate almost to a fault, though my current job is beginning to change a little bit of that. I love family, friends, animals, cold beer and wine, and laughing until it hurts. I am big on communication, so if you're not a good communicator (or not willing to try to be) I am probably not the gal for you. There's much more to me, that I hope you want to explore, but if I tell all now we won't have anything to talk about! I hope to find a guy who is driven, that I can be myself around. At this point, I am not looking for just a fling, I am looking for someone that has potential to turn into something long term (though I am not willing to rush into anything). Making me smile is essential. Respect, honesty, and openness is vital. My ideal guy is funny, simple, patient, mature, honest, and most importantly loving. I am not the skinny-est or prettiest girl out there but I am working on it and I hope that you're willing to give me a chance! Feel free to send me an email if you would like to chat more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Vera. She's a little nutty and has a bit of an attitude, but she's my girl and I love her meatball-y self!

Political views



University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Life, life is my favorite thing. Live it, love it, and learn from it because you only have one!

Last read

I am in the midst of "50 Signs of Mental Illness" and "Inside the Criminal Mind." Both are Super social-worky and work related, which is why I am in the midst of them and not at the end!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference