Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Come with a Free 30 Day Trial. Guaranteed satisfaction or your pizza's free.

In his own words

Hi all, I moved here two years ago to work on my PhD in mathematics. I`m halfway through the program and plan to have a career in both research and education. Born in Michigan but raised in Tennessee, I have lived many places east of the Mississippi. Boston is by far my favorite and second only to San Francisco. (I never lived there, but love visiting it.) I am addicted to puzzles and enjoy heated (but friendly) debates. Outside of my work, I sing in a local choir and enjoy taking long walks through the city. I love listening to jazz, punk rock heavy metal, and 90`s hip hop. My favorite music to sing is opera and African American spirituals. I am also a movie buff and have hundreds of DVDs. Right now, I`m just looking to meet nice, open-minded, intelligent people. Willing to try new things, I want to meet someone to expand my horizon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Raised on the Simpsons, I still enjoy cartoons. Favorite comedians include Wanda Sykes, Jon Stewart, Ralphie May, DL Hughley, Aisha Tyler. I love laughing with other people WuTang Clan, AC DC, Elton John, The Roots, Fishbone Tarantino, Kubrick

For fun

Indie games, hiking, going to movies, hanging out with friends

Last read

Mostly reading textbooks and journal articles. But I occasionally sneak in a graphic novel. Last one I read is From Hell by Alan Moore. (Loved Watchmen so much that I refuse to see the movie.) Currently reading People`s History of the United States



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Right now I am a full time graduate student with high ambitions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Raised in the black church, I now adopt the philosophies of freethought and secular humanism. This is not a big deal for me. Whatever a person believes, I can respect as long as that person is honest with himself/herself.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral