Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my Prince Charming?! ;-)

In her own words

Hello there! Still adjusting to getting comfortable chatting on here so hope I'll meet some normal people! ;) "I'm hoping to meet someone who not only comes into my life but who stays in it!" I'm not expecting to rush into anything but I would like to date someone who I see a potential future in. Even though I was raised in SD area, I consider myself a "country" girl at heart. I love country music n going to concerts! A very important quality I find attractive is a man's "chivalry." A REAL man to me is sincere and a gentlemen! 💪:-). I love a person who is active, outgoing, and optimistic about life. Passion, enthusiasm, and spontaneity excites me about a man. Someone who is driven and ambitious inspires me. People who are considerate and caring, even towards strangers are the people I want to be around! I’m very close to my family, and love kids. I have nieces and nephews who I adore more than anything. Having family oriented qualities and someone who's great with kids is very BIG to me! One of my biggest turn-on’s is someone who is witty, have a great sense of humor, makes me smile and laugh...hysterically. Its cute when a guy can tease or be playful. Connecting with someone not only physically, but also mentally is what creates sparks for me. Ohh, a man that just smells really good can definitely cause sparks too! ;) Also, RESPECT and HONESTY are equally important, and without them, none of the other great qualities will measure up! I have a major sweet tooth. My late night cravings for chocolate and ice-cream may seem like an addiction but I'm not greedy, I'll share my goodies with you! ;) I’m just a cheerful person who is devoted, honest, likes to be silly and enjoys life! Is there a good man that wants to enjoy life with me!?! P.S. I often forget to check my winks so if you're interested, please send me a quick message :) SORRY IM NOT COMFORTABLE CHATTING WITH SOMEONE WHO ONLY HAS ONE PHOTO UP!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Family business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral