Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Duvall, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not about the destination, it's about the journey!

In her own words

Hi, My name is Charlotte. I am 23 and live a fulfilling wonderful life. The only thing that is missing is a wonderful man to share it with. Friends and family describe me as outgoing,loyal, kind, generous genuine,witty, compassionate, authentic and understanding. I grew up on a ranch in a beautiful small tow called Crested Butte Colorado. Here I grew up constantly outdoors, skiing/snowboarding, camping fishing, on the quads, riding horses and playing sports. Today I still love all of these things. Although I may be a country girl, I was raised with old school values and to be a lady. So if I am not on my outdoor adventures I clean up pretty well! I have a yellow lab whose name is Hunter. He is my little bundle of joy. My family (including Hunter) is very important to me. I am very family oriented. My family, friends and people closest to me are what is most important in life. Through life experiences I have learned that life truly is very short, so the greatest thing is to cherish and value the one you love. Life really is precious so therefor I choose to live a day at a time and appreciate the small things that come my way. I also do not let the unimportant and minuscule things in life bother me. So you could say I am pretty easygoing! I went to central Washington university to study music. I play the piano, guitar,drums and vocals. What I love most is writing music on the piano with vocals. I also paint and sketch. My artwork and music is really what makes me tick! Following CWU I went to Gene Juarez Academy where I got my listens for cosmetology. I am currently in the works of opening my own salon. I am looking for a man to share my life and experiences with. It is important that he shares the same old fashioned and good morals and values as I do, along with being family oriented. A love for the outdoors and all that comes with it is a must! Personality is a big thing for me along with a man who has a love for life. A guy who is outgoing, funny, smart, loyal, kind and spontaneous will win my heart. Overall I am really just looking for something meaningful with whom I can share the joys of life with. So, if any of this has sparked an interest, shoot me a message! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Middle of the road

Favorite hot spots

writing/playing and of course listening to music, my dog, riding my quad, sketching/painting, hiking, fishing and hanging out with family and friends!


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Turning Angel. If you enjoy the mystery/crime genre, this is a must read!

For fun

Kirkland waterfront on a sunny day and a fun dive bar like Eddies where friends and I can shoot some pool and darts

Last read

If you are interested in me, take a chance and shoot me an email! Who knows, you might just be the right guy for me and vise vursa!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral