Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Eden, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just taking things one day at a time, because life's to short to worry about what hasn't happened yet and to valuable in the time we have.

In her own words

So I decided to give this another shot but wanted to start with changing my profile after last times experience on this sight. Im going to be pretty honest because honestly why waste each others time. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR a one night " wam bam thank you mam" because I have higher values than that. If you also have issues separating from your significant others whether it be girlfriend, wife, or mother, please don't reply. I am not looking for anyone who is insecure about who they are, a total coach potato, total party animal that has to constantly go out and drink, and can't make decisions on what to do. I don't want someone who thinks they can just come into my life and tell me what to do and how to raise my children. I don't mean to come across so blunt or harsh but I just don't like to see anyone get hurt. Lets face it, its hard getting back out their into the dating scene you just don't know what to expect anymore and the last thing any of us need is more drama. What I HAVE TO OFFER: is 100% commitment to the right guy. I am spontaneous, try to go to church, and love to laugh. I am a very independent person who sets goals in life. My separation has been a year now and I'm in the final phases of the divorce. Neither of my fault but will share with the right person. I am not looking to involve my children into the relationship right away because they have been threw so much already. They are my life and they keep my extremely busy with there schedule. I can give you an ear to listen and support but also looking for that in return. I believe relationships are a two way deal where both parties work at it. I can give honesty. I enjoy going out but not the frequent bar fly scene. I believe guys should have time with the men such as a guys weekend planned during the year as should the lady. I believe both should share in household responsibility. So here's a glimpse of me. HATE TO BE BLUNT BUT I BELIEVE LIFE IS TO SHORT FOR GAMES. Lets get real we're adults. So if your still reliving your high school days no need to reply. But if your willing to give it a try and see me more than a pretty face but a person who has a huge heart for people. Let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old German Shephard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Canyon, London, Colorado, Letchworth State Park


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

Like all music but fond of country. Don't have much time for tv but when I do it's usually watching episodes of CSI or a good movie on Netflix. I love Italian food, and sushi. I love to bake but honestly not a great cook but my kids eat well :)

For fun

Mostly supporting my children in their extracurricular activities. If time off like to go camping or travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied hospitality and completed my BSN. I also almost completed my Bachelors of Social Work but have a 1.5 years to go back ( if I ever find the time).