Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Countryboy8941

35 year old man | Floresville, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-58 within 100 miles of Pleasanton, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Be my Valentine!! I'll drive to earths end to see you!!😻

In his own words

Let me start with how you will improve your life with laughter, happiness, and joy! .The only reason I'm saying that is because I genuinely do care about adding value and joy to your life!! A FAITHFUL WOMAN IS A MUST. Also please be realistic I try to be even though I tend to aim high but hey when your short everything is high. It's just my opinion and yes I see value in my opinion as I am a expert!!! Hahaha. Well a tad about me I love my jobs and I am very driven in all of them. I push myself to succeed but I don't let it get in the way of my home time and fun!!! I can also be pretty serious if need be. I am a happy person always smiling and laughing. I am looking for a fun confident sexy Lady. Ok i see some women on here that say "I can be wild and I love to have fun and go places. I'm a real people person." But all the pictures are sitting in the car, standing in the bathroom or laying in bed?? I'm just sayin only one of those places is fun wild and exciting. Also doing the fish face in bed or ever is NOT I REPEAT NOT SEXY EVER!!! Oh yea the whole age thing is far from being a factor with me.. I don't believe that everyone's soul mate is the same age range rather they be younger or older than me or you. But with that said ever single person in the world will find themselves a partner hopefully. That sees ageless beauty in them. One more thing while I'm just saying how I am. Nobody says nothing when you see a 45 year old guy with a 25 year old woman. Heck I'll give the ole man a atta boy, maybe even the wink and the gun. I'd do the same for the other way around. Age is a number self preservation is key. From what I've found older women have better bodies and take better care of themselves these days. Than a majority of younger women in their early 20s. Plus there's that confidence that comes with age but it's not always with age but tends to be!!! To me Any woman who in comfortable in her own skin is my type, because when you do fall in love it's more than the skin and looks. That fades and when it does your stuck with a partner who used to be hot and got on your nerves. It was tolerated for that trophy status. F that! I want that funny heart melting little old lady sitting in the rockin chair next to me giving me hell and pickin on me talkin bout them damned youngsters these days!! LoL!! I have an idea on how this is supposed to work cause my folks are like that. Now all I need is miss right!! Not Mrs. right now!! Thanks for looking and if you think you can handle me and my old fashion way of datin seems to be outdated I hear at least. One man and one Lady it's a new concept, I hope it catches on. Well give me a shout. We will discuss my Calvin Klein modeling job where I started as a hand model and work my way up to bikini briefs. Remember there is two types of men Tall, Dark, and Handsome. Which I am not then there is Short, Sweet, and Funny. What's short, sweet and funny? A fairy tail!!! Just sayin!! P.S.Not to sound like a jerk but just a thought. I read every profile and Loo at all your pictures. Please make sure picture looks like you and it's not the best picture and the best angle that's every been taken in your life. Also that it's not 20 yrs old com'on Plus I don't get this either some women will be dressed like strippers or in something ghetto skimpy with the whole makeup section from cvs on their face. With drawn on eye brows. 2 push up bras and/or pushing them together with their arms com'on be secure in yourself. Also, all you With crazy hot pink hair all out of control and rocking the fish face get yourself together. Then those of you With a messy room in the background not sexy.Then wanna be like "Dear Match I want an attractive handsome, respectful, successful man to appreciate me." COM'ON REALLY!!! You get what you project ladies. Please quit doing that dirty deed to my eyes with cute profile pics then we meet and WHAMY

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Last read

Invoices at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference
Self Educated in the work ethic and drive to succeed....